Customer Reviews for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack

adidas Estadio II Team Backpack

The adidas Estadio II Team Backpack is built with soccer in mind. The freshPAK antimicrobial wet/dry shoe tunnel helps keeps cleats separate from your gear. LoadSpring with ClimaCool® shoulder straps bear the weight so your back doesn't have to. The front pocket features a zippered adjustable mesh ball pocket. Inside the main compartment is a zippered valuables pocket and a padded cell phone pocket. Screenprinted adidas brandmark and 3-Stripes® complete the design. 600 denier polyester. Sz: 13" x 20" x 10".
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Review 1 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
SoccerMann
from Oxford, NC
The bag is just what I needed for soccer!
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

too small

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
yodelacruz
from Lacey, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
To be a sports bag, this was too small. You can't fit your ball and everything else in it.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great soccer bag

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
ELK65
from Huntington Beach, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Price is a little high....
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This backpack was a great choice.

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
ASoccerMom
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son (nearly 11 years old) desperately wanted a new backpack.He wanted a versatile one that he could use for soccer, but one he could also take on a 4-H hike. He shopped on-line (with supervision) and found this bag on your website. He loves it! It seems to have all the features he was looking for.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bag

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pegethy
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very roomy bag for soccer ball, cleats, and anything else you want to put in it. Its a great looking bag.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This backpack has many features

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cheers2u
from Upstate New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
We purchased this backpack as a Christmas present for our 11 year old granddaughter. She loved it because of the easy access to her soccer ball in the net outside the backpack. The net can be tightened with a toggle cord to keep the soccer ball secure. The backpack also has many inside compartments. There is even a padded compartment for cell phones and other devices.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good bag for soccer player.

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Doodlebug65
from Paintsville, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Purchased a pink bag for my 14 yr old daughter. She loved the bag and the massive amount of storage. The color was absolutely perfect too.
Pros: stylish, durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This bag has everything my granddaughter wanted.

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
hockeynanny
from North Huntingdon, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Perfect size with enough room for a ten year old soccer player to carry all her equipment.
Pros: durable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product was not what is pictured

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
KPSGuy
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The picture for this item has a ball sleeve on the OUTSIDE of the bag, the bag that I received has a pouch underneath that the bag goes into. I was forced to use the bag because I needed it for my training session, but I am displeased with the fact that It is NOT what was pictured.
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Item was just as described.

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Grandma03
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
We were very pleased with the backpack and with the fast shipment. It came just in time for our granddaughter's birthday. She was thrilled. She said it was just what she wanted !
Pros: stylish, good quality
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great backpack for any soccer player

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Q2mom
from Utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son had me purchase this backpack for him. I was a little bit apprehensive but when I seen how much it holds and how COOL it looks I was glad we got it. Thanks
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
soccermommy
from Langley,BC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Very nice backpack with lots of room for all my son's soccer equipment.
He loves it!
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Estadio II Team Backpack
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
miklyn34
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very nice bag. My daughter loves it. Its nice and big and fits everything. Lots of pockets for cleats and clothing.
Pros: stylish, durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.