Customer Reviews for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's

The hugely popular Mercurial is bringing the speed again in the Victory III IC. The supple synthetic leather upper gives great ball feel. Contoured last and contoured sockliner with textile top cloth mirror your natural foot shape to create low-profile cushioning. This sits on a Phylon™ heel wedge and removable insole, both placed above the non-marking, tinted gum rubber outsole. The Vapor traction pattern is specifically designed for speed on indoor court surfaces. Wt. 9.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best games shoe ever

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
NiteHawk
from Amarillo, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
this is an awesome shoe. it's light and stylish.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
stephanie123
from Great Falls MT.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Everyone should have a pair!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Durable

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
chelseafc41231
from Milwaukee, WI
I am in college and wanted some indoor shoes for playing some pick up games in the gym. After about an hour of actual playing time for me , I realized that the paint had already worn off a lot and was starting to wear into the sides a lot. These shoes look really sweet, but if you plan on playing any soccer with them, they aren't going to last two weeks.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit awesome shoe

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trickidadian
from San Diego CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe looked big out the box . But after first use I was in love . It grip well to the indoor court , cushioning is good and and it molds around the top of your foot . It looks amazing and feels the same . 2 thumbs up definitely would recommend ... Thanks eastbay
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size and fit were perfect

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
AlliJane
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love the fit and comfort of the shoe however the quality is not as good as I expected. The color on the shoe is already pealing off and I have only worn them 5 or 6 times. I expected Nike to last longer than a few months.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He loved them!

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
happynbrunette
from Chico, Ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
All he wanted was a pair of the Nike Mercurial Victory lll lC, I actually had to order them in a different color but he loved them and was so excited for his Birthday!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome indoor shoes

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hennesyhenry
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great grip on the indoor futsal courts and comfortable
Great for fast pace dribbling player
Pros: good traction, lightweight, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Snappy99
from Rockville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Little narrow but cool looking shoe and nice
Pros: good traction, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yiftos
from Melbourne, AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son loves them, colour fit and style.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Mercurial Victory III IC - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product