Customer Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Men's

Jordan TR '97 - Men's

Inspired by some of the Jordan brand's first training shoes, the Jordan Hoop TR '97 evolves into a casually cool, performance-ready pair of kicks. Made with a leather and mesh upper, full-length polyurethane and Vis-Air® cushioning and a rubber sole. Mid. Wt. 18.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(114 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 114 reviews
5 stars
81
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
109 out of 114(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
bigshow21
from anaheim, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Stylish shoe that feels good and lasts long.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hustler80
from Santa Cruz CA
Great price! Nice shoes!!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mocheefn
from Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a size too small, had to return them, the original pair had factory defaults kinda bad but if you get a decent pair these are the best shoes I had since I bought the 3rd version, I believe, of the Chris Paul's. these shoes are wide and fit
My foot perfect for the way I wear my shoes. I actually had bought 2 pairs of different shoes with this order and I will return the other pair because they are too narrow and I will get these shoes again two pairs of the same shoe Because it is so hard for me to find a shoe that fits as well as these.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True fit

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dubc
from Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking shoes, comfortable
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dewayne
from Pearl,Ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very good color feel nice.But box was push In the shoes had a mark on them
Pros: comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks/feels good!!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachA1
from OKC,OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I normally buy Jordans because they look good and feel good on my feet. It would be so nice if the pricing was lower.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

jordans4ever

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Spacetobefree
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these Jordans for my 50 year old husband and he loves them. Makes him want to re-live his youth. Very comfortable, looks great with jeans and feels just like they did back in the days.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit excellent availability

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
likethesite
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would definitely use this website again plus the % off prices are well worth receiving and using
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
JoeByrd
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Best wishes to the right person for this gift idea to have the option to purchase the shoe's
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
VOwens21
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these shoe's is hot, get complements daily.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoes!

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jordanguy
from Wausau, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes feel amazing, and look slick. They are extremely cheap for Jordans, and shipped relatively quick. Would recommend to any buyer.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good deal for the price

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
skip
from Houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe, with great style. My only drawback would be that i would have more bubble.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
blake
from VA
Fit is nice and extremely comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall the product was great

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
dragon
from greenville nc 27858
I would recommend larger print for the color of the shoe
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe.

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
David
from Hermantown, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I finally caved and bought a pair of Jordan's. It took awhile to find a style that I knew that I'd actually wear. The only thing I wish was different on the shoe...is that I have wide feet, so I wish they were a little wider by the toes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
pmk1751
from Chicago, IL
Fit perfectly the first time i wore them.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't ask for a better shoe for the price!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
StevieP
from Muskegon, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were on my door stop within 3-4 business days, fit great, and look great! Able to buy a few pairs at the prices on eastbay.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with Jordans, A++++

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jean
from Montreal, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Can't go wrong with Jordans, A++++
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boss
from New Orleans
Awesome shoe! Great look and comfortable!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors, not breathable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
momo8270
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These fit true to size. I was really hoping for the blue/grey/white, instead of the orange but they still look good. They are very tight on the sides of the shoe for some reason. Other than that I love em.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>