Customer Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Men's

Jordan TR '97 - Men's

The Jordan TR '97 is a lightweight and responsive shoe that's competitive in style. The upper is engineered of mesh, full-grain leather, and nubuck materials for a lightweight, durable fit. It features a full-length PU midsole with a Viz Air® heel unit for cushioning and a rubber outsole with strategically placed pivot points for ultimate grip and versatility. Wt. 12.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(111 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
25
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
106 out of 111(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Hustler80
from Santa Cruz CA
Great price! Nice shoes!!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mocheefn
from Mississippi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered a size too small, had to return them, the original pair had factory defaults kinda bad but if you get a decent pair these are the best shoes I had since I bought the 3rd version, I believe, of the Chris Paul's. these shoes are wide and fit
My foot perfect for the way I wear my shoes. I actually had bought 2 pairs of different shoes with this order and I will return the other pair because they are too narrow and I will get these shoes again two pairs of the same shoe Because it is so hard for me to find a shoe that fits as well as these.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True fit

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dubc
from Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good looking shoes, comfortable
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dewayne
from Pearl,Ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very good color feel nice.But box was push In the shoes had a mark on them
Pros: comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks/feels good!!

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachA1
from OKC,OK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I normally buy Jordans because they look good and feel good on my feet. It would be so nice if the pricing was lower.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

jordans4ever

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Spacetobefree
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased these Jordans for my 50 year old husband and he loves them. Makes him want to re-live his youth. Very comfortable, looks great with jeans and feels just like they did back in the days.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit excellent availability

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
likethesite
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would definitely use this website again plus the % off prices are well worth receiving and using
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
JoeByrd
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Best wishes to the right person for this gift idea to have the option to purchase the shoe's
Pros: good traction, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
VOwens21
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
these shoe's is hot, get complements daily.
Pros: doesn't crease, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Shoes!

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jordanguy
from Wausau, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes feel amazing, and look slick. They are extremely cheap for Jordans, and shipped relatively quick. Would recommend to any buyer.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good deal for the price

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
skip
from Houston, tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable shoe, with great style. My only drawback would be that i would have more bubble.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
blake
from VA
Fit is nice and extremely comfortable. Very happy with my purchase!
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall the product was great

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
dragon
from greenville nc 27858
I would recommend larger print for the color of the shoe
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe.

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
David
from Hermantown, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I finally caved and bought a pair of Jordan's. It took awhile to find a style that I knew that I'd actually wear. The only thing I wish was different on the shoe...is that I have wide feet, so I wish they were a little wider by the toes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
pmk1751
from Chicago, IL
Fit perfectly the first time i wore them.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Couldn't ask for a better shoe for the price!

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
StevieP
from Muskegon, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were on my door stop within 3-4 business days, fit great, and look great! Able to buy a few pairs at the prices on eastbay.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with Jordans, A++++

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jean
from Montreal, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Can't go wrong with Jordans, A++++
Pros: good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boss
from New Orleans
Awesome shoe! Great look and comfortable!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors, not breathable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
momo8270
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These fit true to size. I was really hoping for the blue/grey/white, instead of the orange but they still look good. They are very tight on the sides of the shoe for some reason. Other than that I love em.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan TR '97 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneaker and quality at good price

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
jack
from P.A.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These sneakers came packed a+ were not bent or crushed they are great for sports or casual wear and the price was cheaper than any store in the state of P.A. Eastbay was even 40 to 50% cheaper than the outlets in any area around Pennsylvania great sneaker would recommend East bay and they also have great promotions and discounts give them a try u will not be disappointed
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>