Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's

Jordan Spizike - Men's

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning. Durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.626 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(179 Reviews) 179
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 179 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
7
169 out of 179(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Slightly Disappointed...

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Willowbrook, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
I was excited to receive my pair of spizikes. Always loved the model and will continue to. However, this time the pair i received we slightly defected. There were two noticable stains of some sort on the toeboxes. I decided to not go thru the hassle of shipping back and be the impatient person i am i wore immediately. Great product, just wish someone wouldve caught the defects before it was shipped
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome colorway!

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Another awesome SpizIke! Definitely recommend the shoe.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic

PostedMay 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Geelong Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nothin bad about this product or the service provided by eastbay. Delivery was quicker than I thought it was going to be. The boots are amazing so comfy im just rapt.
Pros: comfortable, durable, good traction, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe, fits right and comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh yea now I can buy my own Spizikes

PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Dirty Jersey=New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
What a comfortable sneaker. And the compliments keep rolling in. I remember seeing the original sneaker on tv back in the day but I was only a young whipper snapper. Of course I couldn't afford them. But now that I'm all grown up I can. Thanks for bringing the retro sneaks back because now I can get those sneakers that I always wanted.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love shoe ,fast delvirey ,on time ,perfect cont

PostedFebruary 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from hollygrove,new orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Easy to order ,I like u gave me a coupon the day after but I waited to long to use
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Troy NY
Incredibly comfortable and stylish. Never got more compliments on a pair of Js before. They really don't crease that badly either, these spizikes are super durable.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toro spizike

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Garland, TX
A nice pair of shoes! I like how the colorway look in person. A must have if you are a true Jordan fan!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spizikes

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes! The colors are nice and just an overall great shoe!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Saginaw, Michigan
My son loves the shoe but I think the price is too high.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
You don't want my review.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is 100 percent authentic and true to form.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of the best!

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oslo, norway
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was really excited to see this kicks when they were on their way, and man!!! it was so sweet to see and put this on.the shoe is really cool and brings the whole package of Jordan fusions.It blends perfect with casual or basketball shorts.Really happy with the product.It's true that it will crease easilyy,but I don't care, i'd be just extra careful and wo'nt use them so oftem.Looking forward to buy the blue with orange and stuff on the 24th for my wife and son.and one last thing, the two extra laces(yellow and blue) are also great!Spi'zike!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Spizikes are very comfortable and stand out with their hybrid design and lairy colour scheme. Definitely a head turner.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Jordan Spizike - Poor Quality

PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am dismayed that Jordan would allow this sneakers to pass their
quality contropl standards. First, the leather used on this pair is
very poor quality with creases galore. When you pay so much for a sneaker you expect a nice, crease free and blemish free product. Second, the assembler of the shoe was not careful and got glue in several spots which again is annoying. Finally, the laces are frayed in one area.
Overall, poor workmanship with this shoe and it will be returned for an exchange.
Pros: good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, pre-creased, glue spots
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks good feels good

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, WY
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is really worth it, and if you are a Jordan gear fan than you are lucky if you bought this product when it release.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from east ora b ge nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Shoe Very Pleased..
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking and fits nice in men's size....

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are certainly worth a second look as they are both stylish and comfortable. I purchased these for my husband in a 13.5 and they fit perfectly and he was thrilled with them. I also purchased the youth size for my daughter in a 7 and they were beautiful but narrow and ran short...not happy about that. In men's size, these are fine but the youth size runs small....
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cool sneakers except for the defect

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Peekskill, NY
I ordered these sneakers first out of the 3 pairs. I was very excited for it but when I got them the lining of the soles, which had the Jordan logo and the size of the sneakers on it. Well they were not glued or stitched in making them completely uncomfortable and unwearable. I had to return them and essentially ruined my nephews Christmas since they were for him.
Pros: delivery was on time
Cons: sneakers were defected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Spizikes...

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the Spizikes line from Jordan Brand. A comfortable shoe, with a very unique look and cool colorways. What I like the most is that you don't have to be stressed out trying to get a pair of these (like the retros). Maybe everyone else will catch up to these in a couple of years when they become retros!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>