Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Spizike - Men's

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning. Durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(145 Reviews) 145
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 145 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
136 out of 145(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks good feels good

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
JordanFan31
from Jackson, WY
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is really worth it, and if you are a Jordan gear fan than you are lucky if you bought this product when it release.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Georger
from east ora b ge nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Shoe Very Pleased..
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the style

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
ghettomoe
from mccomb ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Looks cooler than the picture on the catalog.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Spizikes...

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
DETOXXX
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the Spizikes line from Jordan Brand. A comfortable shoe, with a very unique look and cool colorways. What I like the most is that you don't have to be stressed out trying to get a pair of these (like the retros). Maybe everyone else will catch up to these in a couple of years when they become retros!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Likepro
from New Castle
Great shoes this is beautiful on feet very comfortable :)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Igotmadskills
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great colours, awesome casual shoe - I get so many comments when I wear them. They are expensive but Definitely a recommended purchase..
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
sueD2
from Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Recieved my order in less than a week,in great condition. Very good quality
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

too much going on

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
poorrated
from dca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This item is a eyesore, to much material and different color schemes.
Cons: gets dirty fast, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!!!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
kc0518
from ANAHEIM, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
VERY NICE SHOES, NICE MATERIAL, LOVE THE COLORS
Pros: cool colors, stylish, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPERB!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Prodigy
from Bronx,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Eastbay always delivers! Came in in a good amount of time and they were in good condition. Very comfortable and even have spike lee's big head on the back of the shoe. Fun shoe! Jordan never let's you down.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking and fits nice in men's size....

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Joizmama
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are certainly worth a second look as they are both stylish and comfortable. I purchased these for my husband in a 13.5 and they fit perfectly and he was thrilled with them. I also purchased the youth size for my daughter in a 7 and they were beautiful but narrow and ran short...not happy about that. In men's size, these are fine but the youth size runs small....
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly satisfied with the brand and the selection

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
ndlion77
from New Deal, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Never so far unsatisfied happy with my delivery and choice of shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kano99
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product, fast delivery and great communication during the delivery time
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
sugaslim
from Covington kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
they are great shoes and the service was great I bought 4 pair!!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bwash23
from Springfield mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The product I bought was nothing like I thought it would be I sold them for less than I bought them for because the shoes where not up to my expectation.
Cons: gets dirty fast, uncomfortable, heavy, non-durable, runs small, hard to clean, took weeks to come in
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Spizike BHM

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cloudypokerchips
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Crazy shoe that is BRIGHT and will stand out anywhere. Pretty unique shoe with limited availability. Glad I was able to cop. Runs true to size and is comfy. Not a huge fan of Jordan Retro Hybrids but this one is pretty clean!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
JEWL
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this gift for my friend and he was very, very pleased. I alway purchase his shoes from Eastbay.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks great

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stitchryan21
from SIngapore
love the colours and fit.
Pros: color and fit
Cons: no extra lace
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cool sneakers except for the defect

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jsmooth84
from Peekskill, NY
I ordered these sneakers first out of the 3 pairs. I was very excited for it but when I got them the lining of the soles, which had the Jordan logo and the size of the sneakers on it. Well they were not glued or stitched in making them completely uncomfortable and unwearable. I had to return them and essentially ruined my nephews Christmas since they were for him.
Pros: delivery was on time
Cons: sneakers were defected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
AntiArbitrator
from East Coast
The shoes look great with my outfits and my friends are envious.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>