Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's

Jordan Spizike - Men's

They're back and better than ever. The latest Jordan Spiz'ike is inspired after the original that was created with iconic director Spike Lee. Featuring a leather and synthetic upper for a supportive fit. Lightweight Phylon™ midsole with a visible Air-Sole® unit for cushioning. Durable rubber outsole for superior traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.618 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(152 Reviews) 152
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 152 reviews
5 stars
121
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
6
143 out of 152(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Slightly Disappointed...

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Willowbrook, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
I was excited to receive my pair of spizikes. Always loved the model and will continue to. However, this time the pair i received we slightly defected. There were two noticable stains of some sort on the toeboxes. I decided to not go thru the hassle of shipping back and be the impatient person i am i wore immediately. Great product, just wish someone wouldve caught the defects before it was shipped
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Spizikes are very comfortable and stand out with their hybrid design and lairy colour scheme. Definitely a head turner.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks good feels good

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, WY
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product is really worth it, and if you are a Jordan gear fan than you are lucky if you bought this product when it release.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from east ora b ge nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great Shoe Very Pleased..
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dope

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Troy NY
Incredibly comfortable and stylish. Never got more compliments on a pair of Js before. They really don't crease that badly either, these spizikes are super durable.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Toro spizike

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Garland, TX
A nice pair of shoes! I like how the colorway look in person. A must have if you are a true Jordan fan!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Saginaw, Michigan
My son loves the shoe but I think the price is too high.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Spizikes

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes! The colors are nice and just an overall great shoe!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of the best!

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from oslo, norway
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Was really excited to see this kicks when they were on their way, and man!!! it was so sweet to see and put this on.the shoe is really cool and brings the whole package of Jordan fusions.It blends perfect with casual or basketball shorts.Really happy with the product.It's true that it will crease easilyy,but I don't care, i'd be just extra careful and wo'nt use them so oftem.Looking forward to buy the blue with orange and stuff on the 24th for my wife and son.and one last thing, the two extra laces(yellow and blue) are also great!Spi'zike!!!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Jordan Spizike - Poor Quality

PostedFebruary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I am dismayed that Jordan would allow this sneakers to pass their
quality contropl standards. First, the leather used on this pair is
very poor quality with creases galore. When you pay so much for a sneaker you expect a nice, crease free and blemish free product. Second, the assembler of the shoe was not careful and got glue in several spots which again is annoying. Finally, the laces are frayed in one area.
Overall, poor workmanship with this shoe and it will be returned for an exchange.
Pros: good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: creases easily, pre-creased, glue spots
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the Spizikes...

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the Spizikes line from Jordan Brand. A comfortable shoe, with a very unique look and cool colorways. What I like the most is that you don't have to be stressed out trying to get a pair of these (like the retros). Maybe everyone else will catch up to these in a couple of years when they become retros!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking and fits nice in men's size....

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Long Island, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are certainly worth a second look as they are both stylish and comfortable. I purchased these for my husband in a 13.5 and they fit perfectly and he was thrilled with them. I also purchased the youth size for my daughter in a 7 and they were beautiful but narrow and ran short...not happy about that. In men's size, these are fine but the youth size runs small....
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Cool sneakers except for the defect

PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Peekskill, NY
I ordered these sneakers first out of the 3 pairs. I was very excited for it but when I got them the lining of the soles, which had the Jordan logo and the size of the sneakers on it. Well they were not glued or stitched in making them completely uncomfortable and unwearable. I had to return them and essentially ruined my nephews Christmas since they were for him.
Pros: delivery was on time
Cons: sneakers were defected
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the style

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from mccomb ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Looks cooler than the picture on the catalog.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Castle
Great shoes this is beautiful on feet very comfortable :)
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great colours, awesome casual shoe - I get so many comments when I wear them. They are expensive but Definitely a recommended purchase..
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Red...its a powerful color.

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from LA, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A shoe that can combine other shoes and work is something special. This shoes is one of my favorites. This shoe needs no review and it will sellout. The colorway is what really attracted me...it really sets up an outfit. This shoes is 100% exclusively for casual ware.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SUPERB!

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bronx,NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Eastbay always delivers! Came in in a good amount of time and they were in good condition. Very comfortable and even have spike lee's big head on the back of the shoe. Fun shoe! Jordan never let's you down.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Spizike BHM

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Crazy shoe that is BRIGHT and will stand out anywhere. Pretty unique shoe with limited availability. Glad I was able to cop. Runs true to size and is comfy. Not a huge fan of Jordan Retro Hybrids but this one is pretty clean!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Spizike - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Neckbreaking shoe

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The feel, fit, and quality is so much better than I expected.
I definitely like the blue and yellow lace sets it came with.
To get an idea it has a AJ3 fit, but more plush. The material seems easy to clean, especially around the toebox area.
Get these while you can.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>