Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

Complete that vintage 60’s look with the PUMA Roma, a near carbon copy of the original. Features a leather, nubuck, synthetic, or canvas upper for a range of style. EVA midsole adds cushioning. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.416 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
15
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
72 out of 77(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't like the material

PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery AL
Liked the style of the sneaker but the material made it look cheap, but that's just my opinion.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good product for narrow feet

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased, but exchanged it for a half size larger. The length is not the issue the width is. :( After removing the insole the fit is good. I can live with it. The color is why I had to have this shoe. If I was looking for more basic black or white I would have purchased the Samoa by Addidas. I wont purchase the Roma again.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Killeen,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really enjoy the shoes. They are very comfortable and really able to wear them for long periods of time
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Changing my style & always liked the comfort of Puma Roma. Snugs my foot, holds its shape & durable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable shoes at a good price
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, they also do look good.
Good everyday shoes.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tokyo, Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
1/2 size above my regular size needed.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, cool colors
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Lompoc CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When I put these shoes on, I wanted some one to take a picture! Ha!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from wichita,ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
light weight shoe. shipping was prompt no complaints
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it's great I've bought 3 pair

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hudson NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe comfortable fit
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight
Cons: poor ankle support, hard to clean, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia ,PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My nephew loves how stylish these sneakers are
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe

PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a classic look shoe that looks great with any outfit.
Pros: comfortable, durable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style

PostedJune 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Peregian Beach, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A really comfortable shoe, A smart style to wear to any casual outing, or everyday wear would buy the same again. Great
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia Geelong
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great classic design.
The website didn't specify the material, (lack of info) it look like real leather but it's not so not sure how long they will last .
The outsole started coming apart a little bit at the back of the shoe and its been only a month
I would buy them again if they were leather!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfortable and very stylish.

PostedMay 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lancaster, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received many compliments about this product. I like their comfortable and stylish features.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight and cool for summer

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Lightweight and cool for summer.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes !!!!

PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami Lakes, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish shoe ..... ready for any occasion !!!!
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is comfortable and stylish.

PostedMarch 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Newark, DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this shoe! I used to purchase the Reebok Classic Insignia but no one else or Eastbay carry that shoe anymore. This Puma Roma is the next best thing. I will continue to buy them!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his puma its light weight and fits comfortably.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I liked the look

PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really liked the simplicity of the shoe design. This shoe can be worn in a casual or business casual environment.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>