Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

Complete that vintage 60’s look with the PUMA Roma, a near carbon copy of the original. Features a leather, nubuck, synthetic, or canvas upper for a range of style. EVA midsole adds cushioning. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.256 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
16
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
7
76 out of 86(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks great.

PostedJuly 20, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Granite City, Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my Puma Roma's they are so comfortable and stylish.
Pros: comfortable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

looks are deceiving

PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
PROS: love the color
CONS: The shoe is plastic. It is a narrow shoe and a tight fit.
Pros: stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors
Cons: uncomfortable, not breathable, runs small, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

size misleading

PostedJune 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
size misleading, too narrow
Pros: lightweight
Cons: uncomfortable, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Montreal, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly what I wanted, super comfy!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, breaks in easy, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Runs large

PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pacific NW
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I always wear the same size in Pumas but these run large. I didn't really figure that out in time to return them.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
does not look like the picture. wrong color and very cheap looking.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

To narrow and now have to return product.

PostedMay 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
To narrow and now have to return plus I'll be charged for shipping.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't like the material

PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery AL
Liked the style of the sneaker but the material made it look cheap, but that's just my opinion.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Good product for narrow feet

PostedMarch 24, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I purchased, but exchanged it for a half size larger. The length is not the issue the width is. :( After removing the insole the fit is good. I can live with it. The color is why I had to have this shoe. If I was looking for more basic black or white I would have purchased the Samoa by Addidas. I wont purchase the Roma again.
Pros: lightweight, breathable, stays clean a long time, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Killeen,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really enjoy the shoes. They are very comfortable and really able to wear them for long periods of time
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Changing my style & always liked the comfort of Puma Roma. Snugs my foot, holds its shape & durable.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Comfortable shoes at a good price
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, breathable, breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, they also do look good.
Good everyday shoes.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Lompoc CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
When I put these shoes on, I wanted some one to take a picture! Ha!
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, breaks in easy, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Tokyo, Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
1/2 size above my regular size needed.
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, good ankle support, cool colors
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from wichita,ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
light weight shoe. shipping was prompt no complaints
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breaks in easy, easy to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it's great I've bought 3 pair

PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hudson NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the shoe comfortable fit
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight
Cons: poor ankle support, hard to clean, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia ,PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My nephew loves how stylish these sneakers are
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic shoe

PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a classic look shoe that looks great with any outfit.
Pros: comfortable, durable, breaks in easy, easy to clean, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Australia Geelong
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great classic design.
The website didn't specify the material, (lack of info) it look like real leather but it's not so not sure how long they will last .
The outsole started coming apart a little bit at the back of the shoe and its been only a month
I would buy them again if they were leather!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>