Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

PUMA Roma Basic - Men's

Complete that vintage 60’s look with the PUMA Roma, a near carbon copy of the original. Features a leather, nubuck, synthetic, or canvas upper for a range of style. EVA midsole adds cushioning. Rubber outsole supplies durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
31 out of 34(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Never again

PostedSeptember 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Solon, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
They came with stains on them. Not cool
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very comfortable

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta Ga
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the colors and fit!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight and stylish

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are just what I was looking for to wear this summer. They are lightweight with a very cushioned sole!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking shoe

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Camp Bondsteel, Kosovo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great for active people that also want to look fresh to go out on the town and check out some nightlife.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this sneaker

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Never see anyone wearing this sneaker or anything quite like it. Great fit and a classic look that can be dressed up a little or dressed down for regular wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best buy

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Elizabethtown, ky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the product and they are so comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love love

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Madison, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
will definitely be ordering more colors in this shoe:)
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The design and color was well liked by my son.

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phillipsburg, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The soles on one of the shoes came apart just one day after wearing. Since my son had no other shoes, I chose to "Shoe Goo" the sole and areas that it was pulling away from the bottom. So far it has held; however, I really don't expect to repair new shoes. We have always had good luck with Puma brands in the past.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean
Cons: gets dirty fast, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good basic white shoe.

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Requires a little more maintenance to keep them clean.
Of course, they are white, so that is to be expected.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Its very comfortable

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney,Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its very comfortable
i recommend this puma shoes to everyone .
in couple of months i will buy a other pair again for myself.
9/10 rating
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes make you shine

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Suisun City, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes go good with any outfit
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great products and price.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A must have!!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tennessee
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Thanks for the great purchase!! Not only was the shoe purchase a good shoe but east bay have some of the best costumer service this side of the country.
The shoe iz old school to the max! Walking in style and picking up old school type women with the shoes on my feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, just a smart purchase
Cons: gets dirty fast, hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Narrow!!!!

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Newcastle, Australia
I bought a pair of these if a size 15 and was disappointed they were extremely narrow and short, the shoes dimensions were actually 32cm long instead of 33cm and about 1cm narrower then a standard D width shoe. I will be exchanging for a diff brand.
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from PHILA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sneakers are great... I have been waiting for puma to come out with an all black pair again for awhile had to buy two pairs since i wear them to work they are very comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe, comfortable

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from kansas city, ks
i bought these for my dad for his birthday since he's been looking at these for a while but didnt have the money, i got them for him and definitely a great buy!...comfortable and look good with anything
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am a long time PUMA supporter. This is the newest release in their "Roma" series. I have loved everything this series has produced, this pair included. I would recommend these shoes to anyone who is a fan of PUMA and class.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These kicks are tight!!!

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Bedford, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are very comfortable and priced right. I am very happy with them.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Roma Basic - Men's
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
15 out of 16 recommend this product