Customer Reviews for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's

adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's

ClimaCool™ moisture management keeps you cool and dry in the TECHFIT PowerWEB Arm Sleeve. PowerWEB increases blood flow to reduce muscle fatigue. TECHFIT focuses your muscles' energy to generate maximum explosive power, acceleration and long-term endurance. Ventilation in heat zones for breathability. Sold individually. 75% polyamide/25% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product, mediocre construction

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
OrlandoPhil
from Orlando
I have two of these that are wearing out so I bought two new ones. The applique on one wasn't properly applied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jayshooter
from Charlotte NC
Great calf support and a wonderful design. Has a lot of streach and flexibility. Looks great on the basketball court while I am styling!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great calf sleeve

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Evandabossbolla
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is amazinggg. I bought this and I played with it and it made me more arrow resistant which made me a tad faster and kept me looking stylish
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It just looks cool...

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Booger
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It definately wasn't what I expected. Product was very thin and seemed like it wasput together last night. Although I like it, I will be sending it back. I will go to Dick's Sporting Goods before I order from here. If I do order from here I will order a size up. This thing doesn't do anything, it's all in your head. I know this, I just wanna look good.
Cons: uncomfortable, poor quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

DONT FIT RIGHT

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
wileycoyote
from Hialeah, FL.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I dont like the way it bolges around my calf muscle.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Calf support!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
GFXM
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love Adidas accessories!
Simple design with added Silver wrap support.
There's also a flex strip on the top rear of the sleeve for added function of your calf.
Awesome camo fabric!
Confirm your Calf measurements!
I normally wear a medium, but Adidas's Fit Chart said I'm a Large.
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I wanted

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
JC23
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was exactly what I was looking for.
It stays in place fairly well.
It is not extremely durable - I had it for a few months and it is starting to wear - but it is decent.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I expected more.

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
Coachtony23
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I needed padding. There is none in this product.
-17points
1of 19voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product