Customer Reviews for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's

adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's

Designed for enhanced on-court performance in a modern hoops look. ClimaCool™ moisture management keeps you cool and dry. PowerWEB increases blood flow to reduce muscle fatigue. TECHFIT focuses your muscles' energy to generate maximum explosive power, acceleration and long-term endurance. Ventilation in heat zones for breathability. Sold individually. 75% polyamide/25% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.176 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
13 out of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
10 Questions | 10 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from argentina
It never says that it come just one, now i dont have the pair. If you bought the pair is not that bad,, but really expensive compares with others
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product, mediocre construction

PostedSeptember 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando
I have two of these that are wearing out so I bought two new ones. The applique on one wasn't properly applied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great calf sleeve

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is amazinggg. I bought this and I played with it and it made me more arrow resistant which made me a tad faster and kept me looking stylish
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
-1point
5of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte NC
Great calf support and a wonderful design. Has a lot of streach and flexibility. Looks great on the basketball court while I am styling!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

It just looks cool...

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
It definately wasn't what I expected. Product was very thin and seemed like it wasput together last night. Although I like it, I will be sending it back. I will go to Dick's Sporting Goods before I order from here. If I do order from here I will order a size up. This thing doesn't do anything, it's all in your head. I know this, I just wanna look good.
Cons: uncomfortable, poor quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

DONT FIT RIGHT

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hialeah, FL.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I dont like the way it bolges around my calf muscle.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Calf support!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love Adidas accessories!
Simple design with added Silver wrap support.
There's also a flex strip on the top rear of the sleeve for added function of your calf.
Awesome camo fabric!
Confirm your Calf measurements!
I normally wear a medium, but Adidas's Fit Chart said I'm a Large.
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good quality
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What I wanted

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product was exactly what I was looking for.
It stays in place fairly well.
It is not extremely durable - I had it for a few months and it is starting to wear - but it is decent.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I expected more.

PostedApril 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I needed padding. There is none in this product.
-17points
1of 19voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Techfit Powerweb GFX Calf Sleeve - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product