Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool

The Reebok Zig Activate running shoe features ZigTech™ thart provides energy return and cushioning. Synthetic/mesh upper adds comfort, fit and durability. Removable PU sockliner offers extraordinary cushioning and accommodates orthotics. Forefoot flex grooves. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction, High abrasion rubber outsole. Wt. 6.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.45 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Review 1 for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

6 and 8 year old boys love the style

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dadto2
from N IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Our 6 and 8 year old boy love the styling on this shoe. The boys say the shoes are very comfortable as well. They've only worn them for 2 weeks so can't comment on their durability.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoe for kids!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lookingfordeals66
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 5yr old son loves the shoe. A good durable shoe for very actve boys like my son!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price and nice fit!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
ssturg
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We looked all over for the color that my son liked. Eastbay had the right size and the right price. My son has not complained once about these "super fast" shoes!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sonsshoes
from Keithville,La
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The shoes is very light weight. Allows the foot to breathe with the light material that is used in the making of the shoe. I think its a great shoe overall.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
DJR3
from Henderson, NV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my 8yr old son and he absolutely loves them. He says they are very comfortable and fit true to size
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
rikki
from Kirkwood, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves his new Zigs! He is thrilled to have them and show them off to his buddies.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Texasboys
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
Purchased for my 6 year old son, he loves the bright color of the shoes and they fit great!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigActivate - Boys' Preschool
Based on the average of (13) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
13 out of 13 recommend this product