Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok ZigActivate - Men's

The Reebok Zig Activate running shoe features ZigTech™ thart provides energy return and cushioning. Synthetic/mesh upper adds comfort, fit and durability. Removable PU sockliner offers extraordinary cushioning and accommodates orthotics. Forefoot flex grooves. Carbon rubber heel strike gives durable traction. High abrasion rubber outsole. Removable insole. Wt. 13.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(74 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
58
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
55 out of 57(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price.

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Preston,Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Would like to see them wider.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Akron, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Went from the Nike Air Max 2011 & 2012s to these shoes. Not gonna lie they are the best i have ever had!! When your standing and your heels begin to hurt after a long work day, walk around and its like your feet are rested. I don't know how to explain it, but everytime you walk you feel no pain and whatever pain you have goes away. I love these shoes got the whites and black and yellows (GO STEELERS!!). But honestly if you are looking for an awesome everyday shoe and you work 8+ hrs on your feet get these!! Youll never go back.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not very stable.

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Halifax, Nova Scotia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The ZigActivate is not a traditional running shoe and it does not work for me very well. Reebok tries to redefine the running shoe with pumps and energy return systems over the years and sometimes it works like the old Fury shoe.
The turning stability is not good at all and so it feels like you are running on the shoe rather than in them. The shoe is so simple in design and lacks any cools features to help performance. The lacing setup is below par too.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
Cons: poor arch support, not stable in turns
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe.

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Although initially the product was rated as sized correctly, I have found that Reebok run about a half size small. Size uop and you will be happy!!
These shoes were purchased for officiating youth basketball, sometime five games in a row, very comfortable!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: run half size small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Reebok Zigactivate

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got these, my second pair of Reebok Zigs to replace the first ones I had. these are more comfortable than the last pair i had. I use these for outdoor running. carry something that you can dig out the gravel that gets stuck in the underside. other than that they are great.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, great, great!

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from quincy il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are so comfy! I run 6 to 12 miles a week and these shoes are amazing! Great support and coushining. I have had several Nike shox, air maxes and asics gels and these are by far the best I have ever had so far
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this product

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gatineau, Quebec (Canada)
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
My son is 16 years old we were having great difficulty in finding appropriate shoes for him. He wears a size 14. Now that we have discovered Eastbay, we will be back for more. Great site and great choices!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from mesquite
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe comfortable, light, nice color one of the best shoes i have purchased being a novice runner these fit great without hurting my shins and heels after my workout
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You won't regret this buy.

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El Paso, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Probably the most comfortable shoe I have ever had. I'm a Nike guy but the shox or the other Nike shoe brands as far as training or running shoes do not come close.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe at a great price.

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have had these shoes before the pair I ordered recently. I had paid more for the first pair. I like the shoes, they are comfortable and wear good.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is my answer.

PostedMay 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe fit perfectly and is very comfortable. I wanted a lightweight shoe and this is one of the best choices in shoes I have ever made.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from De Soto, Mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes are lightweight and very comfortable. Makes running much more enjoyable. Would highly recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe. I wish you had this shoe in black/black, so I can use for basketball as an official.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: need more options of colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Zigs.

PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines, Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Second pair of Ziggys. Great all around shoe. Love the fit and the cushion.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Manitoba, Canada
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great shoe! Very comfortable and light.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and good cushioning

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Perfect shoe for running and all day wear on hard surfaces
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome shoe

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the yellow and silver do much I got the green and Orange as well
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zigactivate

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from N. Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these shoes for my son. Probably his favorite pair of Zigs
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is fantastic.

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like the style and the good cushion for running.
Pros: durable, good cushioning, breathable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok ZigActivate - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe.

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg, MB
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Most comfortable shoe I have ever owned.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>