Customer Reviews for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's

Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's

The Nike Pro Compression Short is an engineered stretch, body-fitting first layer. Dynamic fit and superior technical fabrics provide optimal ventilation and moisture management. Strategically designed seams offer enhanced comfort for performance. Dri-FIT® 82% polyester/18% spandex with 100% Dri-FIT® polyester gusset. 2.5" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(72 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
56
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
70 out of 72(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
45 Questions | 46 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Product

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tselani
from California
User submitted photo
Ive been wanting these for a while so i finally bought them online, the size is great and I'm looking forward to training with them for Track and Cheerleading. Only reason i didn't give 5 stars is that, they took like a week to get here, but otherwise its still a great item, i definitely recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lily
from Fairfax, VA
I love the design and the fit. No complaints. Easy to move in and breathable!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
rachiepoo
from Brisbane
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The colour for the grey/yellow didn't come out as strong in real life (the yellows slightly orangey) and they rode up a little, unless i got sweaty... buut this could've been because it wasn't as snug as i'd like em to be. Super comfy though, and i'm buying my second pair.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable, looks good
Cons: colour not as advertised, ride up a little
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my compression shorts to jog and workout in

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hate2Shop
from Reno, Nevada
Holds your tummy and bottom in good, but not so bad you cant breathe.. Love them!!!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my favorite compression short ever!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
defender15
from Alaska
I love the nike pro compression short, cant live without em!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Look; Easy Transaction

PostedNovember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
HappyShop
from Seguin, TX
Quick easy transaction. Great product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good shorts

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
anon
from sydney, aus
the shorts are so comfty and the elastic does not dig in at all, however the sizing runs big as im a size 8 and i got a medium and mine are fairly big :( otherwise their realy good workout shorts
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training shorts

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Upper Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bought these for the upcoming track season to layer under shorter shorts on hot days. Have tried them out at home working out and they are fantastic. They are really breathable and the blue color is great.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
MaryT
from San Jose, CA
Love the fit and touch of color. Very comfortable and stay in place.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Kingston
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This item was exactly as described and the quality is very good. The shippng was super fast and I would order from Eastbay again.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these compression shorts

PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
4day
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves these compression shorts. She wears them for training and say's they are very comfortable. These were the first pair I bought her and are a little big around the waist. Nothing that a safety pin didn't fix. Will definately purchase more but one size smaller.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cheermon
from tampa
XS shorts are very hard to find in these Nike pros....my daughter wanted a pair for competitive cheer and I finally found these which did not disappoint! They run a little small which is good because she is very small and wears cheer bloomers under them. They are well constructed and very cute....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not Satisfied

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
mapi
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product was the wrong color. It was very dull and not like pictured.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are great they are just right !

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lindy
from Joiiet IL
These shorts are a great standby when you don't know what to wear at a workout run weight training or whatever the sport you're into these will work for everything. I stand behind them they come in all colors - I am a firm believer that Nike pro takes the winning trophy for best short year after year. And every year they're new colors and prints how could you loose?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shorts

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
matman
from fredericksburg,pa
I bought a pair of these for my daughter for cheerleading and she loves them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and Lightweight

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nettie
from San Diego, Ca
Gives support where it's needed without restriction in the seams. Love that it's dri-fit too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable, colour accurate, true to size

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
CaraC
from Australia
I bought these to do Crossfit in and they haven't disappointed. They are a true to size fit and probably the most comfortable booty shorts I have. The colour is great and has not faded.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Frog40
from Chicago
I use them for Hot Yoga and they are prefect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Waistband is very comfortable, fit is perfect.

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
texascheergirl
from Carrollton, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shorts are fantastic. They are worn under a cheer uniform in place of spanx and are much more comfortable. They wash/dry well and are of good quality materials. They are pricier than other shorts like this but the quality and comfort are worth it.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Pro 2.5" Compression Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
JPsport
from Australia
By far my favourite shorts to workout in! They are so comfortable and fit really well, very breathable and I'm really happy with them. I now have three pairs of these shorts
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>