Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School

The Nike Air Max 2012 running shoe offers maximum cushioning and innovative design elements for the ultimate in performance and style. Two-layer Hyperfuse upper with notched innersleeve delivers lightweight, flexible support and seamless comfort. A molded collar helps reduce heel slip. Cushlon midsole with a full-length Max Air™ unit provides plush, durable cushioning for the ultimate ride. Flex grooves encourage a smooth transition. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber under the heel. Solid rubber with strategically-placed lugs covers the rest of the outsole to give durable traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my daughter loves these

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
sleepybeauty
from dc
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
nice looking shoes arrived in a timely fashion. customer service was responsive and helpful. my daughter plays tennis regularly and these are her first real athletic shoes. expensive shoes for an 8-year old but eastbay had the best price.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small, expensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Komodeno
from Dubai, UAE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered this shoes for myself. I have small legs and the girl's size fit perfect. Sizes are as per the chart and you can order your usual shoe size.
I love the look and feel of the shoe. They are very light and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
ChucTayyy
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe is very comfortable as expected. Not heavy on the foot or uncomfortable to stand in or walk around for a period of time. Want a FEW more pairs.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product performs as good as it look

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Loz88e
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
For the gal who wants to work out in style this is the perfect shoe that provides comfort and support while making a fashion statement too.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
csbarry1
from Summerdale, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought the shoes for my 8 year old daughter and she absolutely loves them!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great support and cushioning.

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
4REX
from Santa Ana, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my nine-year-old granddaughter. She put them on immediately and would not take them off.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I LOVED MY SHOES!!!

PostedApril 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvmyboyfriend
I loved my shoes! They were everything the site said they should be. I also loved getting them in a timely manner.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Looking Shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
ssnider10
from Parkersburg,WV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are nice looking shoes and my granddaughter loves them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shop2youdrop
from Perth Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfy with lots of support
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 2012 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product