Customer Reviews for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's

The Jordan Revolution Short is made of 100% polyester mesh for moisture management and features on-seam pockets and a contrast JUMPMAN design trademark at the lower left leg. 12" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 out of 43(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shorts ever!

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
User submitted photo
Very loose & light. Awesome for gym, everyday wear, even pyjamas! I got these in 6 different colours. They have pockets, and there is also another pocket on the inside, which you can see in the photo I have uploaded. They are definitely the best pair of shorts I have ever owned.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Material Pulls Easily

PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chattanooga, TN
Absolutely love the style and fit....perfect. Very disappointed, however, with the choice of material for shorts that are not at all inexpensive. The material is very soft and wicks very well but it pulls very easily...like a cheap pair of double-knits or women's stockings. A hang-nail, rub up against a table, almost anything that provides a small, centralized resistance, and you've got a big run in this fabric. What a shame.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They are SEE-THROUGH!! (Yellow colorway)

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
I can't believe no one's posted this in any of their reviews:
1) They are (as usual with Jordan shorts) 1-2 sizes too large.
2) They are made of really thin material. They're Yellow, and no matter what color briefs/compression shorts I wear, you can see them through the shorts. Also, the inseam is made of that see-through breathable mesh.
Other than that...they look good, the color is nice and bright, and the drawstring is durable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish shorts

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pembroke Pines, FL
I ordered these shorts for my two older sons. The style is great. They seem to run large, so I ordered a small instead of a medium and they fit perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
These shorts are great. I wish I would have ordered a few more pairs. Highly recommeded
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simple yet comfortable

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from KCMO
Long, has pockets, comfortable.. Check check & check
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality - Sizes larger than actual

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pulaski, WI
Awesome quality product, however quite a bit larger than actual. If not for size being a bit too large, great product
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY LONG

PostedJanuary 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from nc
I BOUGHT A LARGE AND IM 6'1. STILL TOO LONG.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

GREY NOT SILVER

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from new york
THESE were light grey , nothing silver about them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
Excellent material. Perfect fit. Nice, bright color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent fit and comfortable, long shorts

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The Jordan line has been known for great length on their shorts. Purchased these for Basketball Team and they work great. Drawstring is quality and adjusts for any waist size. Material is very light and comfortable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The product was flawed.

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from DE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was disappointed by this product. The inner pocket was not sewed shut and my son's cell phone fell through and to the ground. I will be returning the product for a replacement. Otherwise, all of my prior Eastbay purchases were fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was a great delivery and even better product!

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Memphis,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The delivery was faster than I expected and my shorts fits great. They are just the size to feel very comfortable and relax.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classic Jordan Shorts

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Memphis,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great pair of shorts. Comfortable and just the right lane!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Palm Harbor Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
my son love these shorts! they are the only ones he wears, he loves the length and they are super comfortable, they wash and dry very quickly, and they the best price on your website compared to any retail store
thanks!!!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shorts are on point!

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These Jordan shorts are lightweight and very comfortable to wear! I'm rocking the white shorts and plan on buying more. Can bemused as casual wear,on the court or working out. No complaints here.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Product.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The best shorts in the business.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fantastic Shorts

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This short is a cross between the old Jordan jersey material on outside and the new dri-fit on inside. Very durable short. Great color schemes, perfect length.
Pros: durable, comfortable, breatheable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am completely pleased with this product.

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Germany
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shorts look and feel great. Multipurpose short that you can wear in confidence.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Revolution Shorts - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size was all wrong

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Spokane WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Mens medium instead of mens small was sent. I will replace them with the correct size.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>