Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School

The adidas Originals Hard Court gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage, offering a premium leather, suede or nylon upper, a rubber sole and classic colorways.
Average Customer Rating:
4.655 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 29(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FAVORITE

PostedJune 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Houlton, ME
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
i LOVE these shoes! i bought the black and white ones. i have gotten SO many compliments on them! all of my friends want a pair now. it's extremely hard to find stylish shoes in kids sizes. i'm a smaller person so i have small feet also. it feels good to have my friends jealous of my shoes for once! i wish they had more color combinations to choose from, i would buy every pair!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not many color combinations
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly recommend these shoes so far...

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
ColbysMom
from Danville, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son saw these shoes and HAD to have them! We tried them on at our local mall but I was hoping to find them cheaper online (plus the lady at the shoe store was very rude!). Thanks to an Eastbay coupon I did (had a $15 off $75 purchase--added one more item to reach the $75). But, I'm glad that we went and tried them on first. They run large. Normally he wears a youth size 7 (in Nike) and he needed a youth size 6 (though the rude lady at the shoe store tried to get me to get a 5 1/2 and I knew they were too small). So...they run one whole size larger. He's worn them for about two weeks now--everyday!--and they still look brand new. My son's 10 years old and can be rough on shoes and clothes so...either they are tough shoes or he simply loves them so much he is very careful with them (either is possible). I highly recommend these shoes for durability and to my 10 year old, they are 'fresh' shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tiphie11
from Cleveland, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My child loved the shoes so much, he went outside in jumped in a puddle of mudd. They were very easy to clean.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great hi-tops!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Neska
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The colour and size were as described, I purchased them to wear while riding my motorbike but have been wearing them as cool casuals!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoolSneaks
from Richland Center, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My 10 year old boy just got these, loves them, and wears them daily.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
shuggal
from GA
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My son love this shoe but it runs a little small.
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (23) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
23 out of 23 recommend this product