Customer Reviews for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's

The Jordan Core V-Neck is a classic and stylish V-neck top made of 100% cotton with the iconic Jumpman located on the front. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Sshirt

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
Simply the best of the best , thanks for such a great shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I 'll buy another one!!!

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philly
Great shirt I'll be buying all different colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirts, Good Size

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
Bought these as I am a larger guy and a lot of stores now don't carry a 3XL. I was concerned because Nike based products tend to run small, and I'm 6', 310 pounds, and build like a linebacker. Well, have no fear. These shirts fit well, and the material feels substantial but not too heavy. I will order more.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from US
awesome color looks even better in person extremely comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

He LOVED this!!!!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sioux Falls, South Dakota
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought for my son for Valentines Day! When opened he had the biggest smile on his face, now match his sweat pants. Now just have to get more he said it is a very soft,comfrontable shirt and wants me to order more. Havent washed yet so not sure if shrinks but, if like other Jordan shirts I just wash in cold and dry in delicates. Thanks Jordan for another great shirt!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not satisfied

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I returned this product once because it was falling apart and because it was too big. When I returned it I marked on the return sheet to replace with a smaller size and I got the second one in the same size as the first time.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great colour

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
very comfortable and durable as well as cool colour
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lynden. Wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I love the Nike v necks. Can be worn with shorts or jeans. Also work great under a button up. Wish there was a better selection of colors and sizes in stock but I grab them when I see them. I normally wear an XL but with all Nike appearal running larger. I go with an L. Good product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great V-Neck Tee

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Taipei, Taiwan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Simple Tee to rock with your J's
Runs quite large
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedMay 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It is a decent shirt. Kind of baggy around mid section. Not long enough for me.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shirt is awesome!!!!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This shirt is simple and very comfortable!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice J Tee

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SoCal
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Decent t-shirt for casual wear. Great with jeans or shorts.
It fits just right, a little loose. May shrink if you put in the dryer.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: may shrink
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

FITTED TO A TEE

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from LA, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Yellow shirt bought to match one of my shoes, matches flawlessly.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Jordan gear is great

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Uptown, N.Y.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these Jordan v neck tees.
Great shirt. Wish there were more colors.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Satisfied completely! Smooth transaction!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit for its size. Very comfortable

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SouthGate
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great for casual wear and comfortable
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great buy!

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Augusta,Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Wonderful fit, comfort & quality.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Core V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product