Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's

Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike LeBron Witness T-Shirt is a short-sleeve, crewneck tee with a screenprinted graphic. Dri-FIT® 58% cotton (10% organic)/42% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
32 out of 37(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
7 Questions | 7 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shirt

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Garden City, Michigan
Cool shirt got it to match my lebron 11 independence day edition shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Delaware
Love the Dri-fit material
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Color looks orange not red

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bloomfield hills, mi
Wrong color- was it suppose to be red?
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Great! I'm a witness!

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I love it! Put it through an intense workout at the gym and it actually fit me better the more sweat and effort I put out. Very stylish T!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Newfield NJ
good merchandise at a good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Diego
Not what i expected!Which quailty was better
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LeBron Witness Tee

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the new 60/40 Dri -Fit! great fit and the comfort level is off the charts! had to get these to go with my LeBron X elites!! These shirts don't shrink or get too wrinkled either, I have about 10 of these new dri-fits and plan to get more! Go HEAT!!
A+++ Shirt!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit and light weight.

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Prospect, South Australia
This T-shirt has a great slim tapered fit made from nice light weight material.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Lebron Dri Fit Witness T Shirt

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Farmington MO
Comfortable shirt and it fits great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME STUFF

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aalen, Germany
Looks great, wears great just overall really recommendable!
Very light and true to the size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not as descripted

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, Nv
This is not a dri fit t-shirt. It is just a 100% cotton shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shirt!

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Texas
Nice quality and great looks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sports Shirt I own

PostedMarch 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from coachpooler
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have had many sports shirts and this one has the best fit and comfort of all of them. I am a larger man (in the belly), but this shirt fits great., plenty of room and style. The fact that it is a Lebron shirt is icing on the cake.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, comfortable tee

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great fit, stylish, nice colors
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice color

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Va
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great color combo. Classic design.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Excellent deal

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This shirt is very well made washes up nice with little no wrinkles when dried. Very pleased with the quality and yet again it made a happy sports fans top list
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors, pricey for a t-shirt
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

no

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Meridian, Ms
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It says gray and red but really its gray and maroon. I would send it back but I have wasted enough time buying it
Cons: shrinks too much, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Item received was not as shown. The shirt I received was red with black Witness characters, and white swoosh. The characters were not all black as shown.
Cons: don't like graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just a good shirt

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
like the lebron witness shirt i wear this one with the griffeys due to the match love the dri fit on this shirt washs nice great shirt overall
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, matchs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike LeBron Dri-Fit Cotton Witness T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and looks great!

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son received this shirt for Easter. He loves it! Great fit, stylish and comfortable.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>