Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's

Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's

The Jordan Jumpman Dri-FIT® T-Shirt is made of Dri-FIT® 60% cotton/40% polyester and features a heat-transferred Jumpman on the front. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.694 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
35 out of 36(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product!!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
vannanna
from jackson, ms
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered this shirt for my husband and he loved it!! It's a nice quality shirt that is stylish as well. I am very happy with this purchase!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look, fit, feel, and shape holding!

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
JP23UT
from VA
Love the shirt, was skeptical at first because of the way most jordan cotton shirts fit. I love dri fit shirts, or polyester, and this fits the mold perfectly. The look, feel, and quality of the shirt has exceeded my expectations. So much that I also ordered the grey shirt as well. Love em both, and highly recommend the Air Jordan Dri Fit shirt! Fits pretty true to size!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
onlychild
from california
I love my new shirt it fits and looks great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan jumpman dri-fit

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
7Walck
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is such an awesome feeling shirt. Really soft and dosen't shrink away after one wash. You might pay a little more with jordan but you do get your moneys worth.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anna
from Indiana
Shipped and was received quickly. Product fits and looks GREAT!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was perfect!!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mizer
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A+++. Arrived one day early then expected but that was great!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordan Jumpman Dri Fit

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cloudypokerchips
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shirts!! Gonna get every color for my basketball teams. Hope they come out with more colors! Great fit and awesome for basketball!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahmalladjr
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good quality. Nice fit. Best dri-fit tee you can buy.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit and Comfort. Keeps You Dry.

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wormtorious
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excellent Fit and Comfort. Keeps You Dry. Very Breathable and Light Weight.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Got2getit
from Brunswick,ga
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the shirt enough said
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What You'd Expect

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ohio1
from Dayton Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super lightweight material. The logo is screen printed on, so hopefully it won't wear out quickly. It is a bit long.
This will be my go-to shirt come summer
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shirt!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gdaddy
from Chattanooga, Tennessee
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Only problem & I mean ONLY problem is NIKE needs to make LT sizes, 2x & 2xlt are completely different LT stands for LONG TORSO awesome shirt!!
Pros: lightweight, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: need lt sizes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
jlett32
from Farmington MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice fitting and Eastbay always delivers on time.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jump man shirt

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
BGH33
from Mukilteo, WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the shirt was a perfect fit and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mygear1
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Product was great true to color not faded like most shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shirt

PostedJuly 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
GSDMica
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got the Grey and the black, great for working out or just casual wear.
Good looking shirts
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A little big

PostedJune 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
DosCinco
from Nashville, tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very comfortable dri fit shirt but runs a little big
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High quality t-shirt

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jay23
from Miami, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Super comfy dri-fit shirt that I love throwing on! The Jumpman logo is a little bigger than last years shirt and it doesn't have the smaller one on the back of the shirt. Regardless, it's a great t-shirt!
Pros: lightweight, durable, breathable, high performance, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt,

PostedMay 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
airsully
from syracuse,ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
light and style and JB !! classic
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Jumpman Dri-Fit T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Winyan
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I ordered a size XXXL since XXXXL was not available, however, this fit perfectly. Easy to care for and just hang it up after washing.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>