Customer Reviews for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's

On the way to the courts or out with friends, the Jordan Varsity Hoodie is bound to keep you feeling comfortable and lookin' fresh. This fleece hoodie features a snap close front and contrast sleeves for vintage style as well as an embroidered Jumpman trademark for a classic MJ look. 280g. 78% cotton (10% organic)/22% polyester (9% recycled) French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
107 out of 120(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has great color sceme

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from in milwaukee,wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I like the hoodie but you forgot to send the jordans from page 33
the Jordan cp3 vi size 16.....35807003. I wanted those also.
The hoodies a little thin and it ran a little small but is fine otherwise!!!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs small, material is a little thin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

There was a large cut in the hood!

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I am very displeased with my Jordan Varsity jacket. When I opened it I was very excited and put it on. Later I looked at the hood and noticed a cut. It's about 4 inches long and goes right through both layers of fabric. Come on Eastbay, you're better than this. I've never been disappointed by you guys before. I sent it back, and if I get a non-damaged product I will delete this review and post a better one. Thanks.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, sexy
Cons: large rip in hood
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for fall/spring

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My only issue with the jacket was that I was expecting it to be thicker based on what I was paying for it. I was thinking my son could wear it as more of a winter jacket, but it's just not thick enough. It makes a great jacket for fall/spring and my son absolutely loves it. Of course, he didn't pay for it though.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nothing Short of Remarkable!

PostedMarch 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This jacket will increase your swag rating by 15 alone. Any outfit and this jacket solidify that you're a top dogg.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: nada
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style and color is a perfect mix

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from florida, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i put on my colorado rockies fitted with my purple and white hyperaggressors, along with some nice fitted black levi jeans. i wore this outfit on a sunday night at las olas beach and had girls checking me out from left and right. straight flexing!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has very good feel and good quality .

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tucson,AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
It is a very comfortable jacket and feel real good quality and very warm.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great item

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from CHICAGO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was goin to buy a medium but a large fit perfect it runs a little small so i reccomend getting a size up
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: shrinks too much
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this product!!! He is so happy

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Compton, California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves this product. Worth every penny !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket that fits perfectly!

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The jacket is very warm, fits kind of snug, stylish, and it's comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dope Raw and Uncut ya dig
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We really like the product.

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bath, Me
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We will be sending it back for an exchange. The first time my son wore it the material tore away from the snap. I have just been searching for the product number!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Jordan Varsity Hoodie- Grey CW

PostedMay 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SanAntonio, Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I kinda expected a little more weight with this hoodie but it has a nice classic fit, does run on the small side tho. I am waiting for a large to come available to exchange and also really wanted the Obsidian/ white colorway. I thought there was a zipper under the buttons also, but it fits me so i just may keep it for myself. I always order Jordan hoodies in M for my son, but this one doest have the over-sized fit he likes. Overall, its a nice and unique hoodie, just wish i could find the right size and colorway i want. Another great product by Jordan, once again but going in the closet until it cools off in the fall.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs a lil small compared to most hoodies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sweater

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bklyn NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great material great fit the only thing i didnt know it was button up and not a zipper
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very stylish

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from appleton, wi
its a great sweatshirt but its thiner than it looks in the picture. other then that its a perfect shirt to put over a sweatshirt or jacket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor quallity !

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Romania
I bought this item and after a month the bottons started to come off !!! This item it is a waste of money !!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Hood!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this hood! I'm a female, and my measurements end up equaling to a size L, but I got a size S, and it was PERFECT for a snug fit! The material is not too thin or too thick. I'm ordering another one in another colour but in a size M just for a baggier look :) Oh and I love the length too, not too short or anything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking jacket.

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The jacket was very stylish, however, the size XXL was way too small. I think it was misplaced in the rack and should've been listed as a XL instead. I've commented before that it would be nice to expand your sizes to XXXL and XXXXL. These sizes are difficult to locate. There are some stores that do have Big & Tall, however, their styles are not what I find in Eastbay.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice sweatshirt

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is a nice "button-up" sweatshirt but if you are looking for a jacket to wear this is not it. I thought that it would've been a lightweight button-up jacket to wear but it is nothing more than a sweatshirt. It is also pretty close fitting; it is not very baggy if you are looking for that. The XXL seems more like a XL to me.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Watertown, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like it! It looks cool, feels great, and everybody gives you a compliment on the Sweatshirt and the way you look! The only con that I can think of is that it's a bit pricey If only they lowered the price before I bought it..
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Short Arms

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
The arms were short on this. I hoped to order a Tall Size, but none were available. A Michael Jordan hoodie that doesn't come in TALL? I had to return it for a larger size. Also the inside pocket was not finished nicely, with threads hanging out and the seam exposed. Overall, it is overpriced and under-sized.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
Cons: not very warm, poor quality, expensive, lacks size availability
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>