Customer Reviews for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's

On the way to the courts or out with friends, the Jordan Varsity Hoodie is bound to keep you feeling comfortable and lookin' fresh. This fleece hoodie features a snap close front and contrast sleeves for vintage style as well as an embroidered Jumpman trademark for a classic MJ look. 280g. 78% cotton (10% organic)/22% polyester (9% recycled) French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(120 Reviews) 120
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 120 reviews
5 stars
80
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
7
107 out of 120(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very stylish

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
reffke
from appleton, wi
its a great sweatshirt but its thiner than it looks in the picture. other then that its a perfect shirt to put over a sweatshirt or jacket.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor quallity !

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
radualin
from Romania
I bought this item and after a month the bottons started to come off !!! This item it is a waste of money !!!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

We really like the product.

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
hunter123
from Bath, Me
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
We will be sending it back for an exchange. The first time my son wore it the material tore away from the snap. I have just been searching for the product number!!!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great jacket

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
shoppingshoppingshopping
from Canada BC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this jacket sold out quite quickly in the stores so we were pleased to find it online.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chairbry
from Watertown, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like it! It looks cool, feels great, and everybody gives you a compliment on the Sweatshirt and the way you look! The only con that I can think of is that it's a bit pricey If only they lowered the price before I bought it..
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from St Louis
Great product. Great quality.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hazard
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Once again. Love having what so few have here in Australia :)
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Catfish78
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Really impressed with hoodie. Both fashionable and comfortable. Love the variety of colors, snap up front and cool pockets. Classy
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style and color is a perfect mix

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
giitfresh
from florida, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
i put on my colorado rockies fitted with my purple and white hyperaggressors, along with some nice fitted black levi jeans. i wore this outfit on a sunday night at las olas beach and had girls checking me out from left and right. straight flexing!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has great color sceme

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
gymrat9
from in milwaukee,wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I like the hoodie but you forgot to send the jordans from page 33
the Jordan cp3 vi size 16.....35807003. I wanted those also.
The hoodies a little thin and it ran a little small but is fine otherwise!!!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
Cons: runs small, material is a little thin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Arni
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Swag! It looks good and is trendy but it stretches easy. If it stretches it gets ruined!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Hood!

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
NeeNeeGirl
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this hood! I'm a female, and my measurements end up equaling to a size L, but I got a size S, and it was PERFECT for a snug fit! The material is not too thin or too thick. I'm ordering another one in another colour but in a size M just for a baggier look :) Oh and I love the length too, not too short or anything
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sweater

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
mrspssgbklyn
from Bklyn NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great material great fit the only thing i didnt know it was button up and not a zipper
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this product

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dunia
from Madrid, Spain.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It´s very comfortable and stylish. Great for casual wear.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Broken snap...not quality material

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
teamshopper29
from phoenix, az
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This jacket arrived with a broken snap, so we had to return it. Very dissapointing. I would have given higher reviews if it werent defective. Too much money for such an inconvenience. The product wasnt even ever worn.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
AOTEA
from Wellington, New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Initially when this product was advertised it looked olive(dull green) color with white arms. I was surprised when it arrived, as it appears now (brown with black arms). Ive kept it but would have preferred the item as it was shown initially(olive with white arms).
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
downunderoz
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Warm and comfortable to wear
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great hoodie.

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
gcaratachea11
from Penitas, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Loved my jordan hoodie. very comfortable. Fits great. I would definitly recommend This product
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fabric...

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
hippybarbie
from homestead
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it ia a beautiful jacket my son loved it...
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Varsity Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

returned

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
vioviovio
from Willowbrook
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Damaged item and looks like used. Cannot believe nobody checked it before mailing.
Returned.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>