Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's

Nike Comfort Thong - Women's

The Nike Comfort Thong offers you all the soft comfort you deserve. The mesh and synthetic leather upper provides excellent fit and breathability. Lose yourself in the plush luxury of 8mm of memory foam set upon a Nike Free-inspired outsole.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(83 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
6
1 star
0
77 out of 83(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is the most comfortable thong ever!

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Husker1
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love them because they have the best cushioning protection for your feet. Highly recommend them to anyone. This is my second pair and will purchase again.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike thong shoe

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
windwalker007
from Lakeland, Fl.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my 23 year old daughter and she loves them. She said they are so soft to stand or walk on. I am happy.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Flip Flops

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
dperdue2009
from Oak Hill, WV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These slip on Flip Flops fell great on my feet. Great seller. Fast shipping. I would buy from the seller again. Wonderful product.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice shoes, Ugly color

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
canadianshopper
from Kamloops, BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I didn't pay enough attention to the description. Thought they were a very dark brown almost black and purple. They're straight up brown and purple and ugly. Not for me!
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thongs of comfort

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Judestar
from Perth Western Australia.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am not much of a thong wearer but I found these thongs amazing . The thongs are so soft and gentle on my feet. I sometimes think they are not on my feet. No matter how heavy you are on your feet the cushioning just springs right back. Great pair of thongs.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice soft lining

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
aussiegal
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The length is accurate and the footbed nice and soft. However, I can feel the rubber edging all around as I have a wide foot, so probably not for wide feet. The base is a bit hard so not as comfortable to walk in as i hoped.
Pros: stylish, durable, feels soft
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trixie
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoe fits true to size. It was beyond comfortable. They are great for walking. Just do not get them wet. They take a long time to dry.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jerry
from Perth/Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
good quality and design-------------
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike sandal

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
31Boss
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sandals are very comfortable and looks better in person
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable footwear ever

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
KarenM
from Melbourne AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I would not ever wear more comfortable footwear than these. Highly recommended!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Less supportive than expected

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
redaus
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The thong was not as supportive as I would have liked. It was comfortable at first but after an hour or so of wearing it I found my arches ached. They are comfortable for short periods of time or as a "slipper" around the home. I wouldn't recommend these to my friends.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
gman
from New York
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable and stylish. They are a cute pair of slippers, and when the gift box was opened everyone loved it once they saw it... they wanted a pair
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Carter
from GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The cushion flattens out after several monthe and does not pop back up. I love them when they are new
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
coach
from houston, tx
This shoe is very comfortable and durable. You can wear them with jeans or shorts. Able to walk in them for long amount of time
I would highly recommend this product.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like walking on a cloud!!!

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brandie
from Hudson, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these flip flops!!! I have trouble finding any shoes that won't hurt my feet or cause my legs to hurt. These are like walking on a cloud!!! I can wear them ALL day walking and my feet never hurt!!! So glad they have come out in more colors!!! Love them!!! Have already bought 3 pair this year. My last ones lasted me 2 years but I wore them ALL the time!!! They were pretty worn out but still felt good on my feet!! Your feet will thank you if you get these shoes!!!!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

so comfy

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
dnidia
from salida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Most comfortable sandle ever
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brindle02
from Elma ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with shoes. Would buy again from this seller
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
jdwols
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am a size 11. I wear a lot of Nike brand shoes. These are great thongs, the colors are true and they are well made. One small problem is that they are about a half size smaller than any other Nike shoe I own. If you all carried an 11.5, I would have exchanged them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

overall pleased

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
thickchic75
from bloomington, Ill
I havent had the chance to wear them long yet but if they are anything like the Nike tennis shoes that I bought from your compay then I think that I will really like them. I was surprised to learn on my own that these have gel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Comfort Thong - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Frog40
from Chicsgo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
A size 12 is hard to find plus cute colors. So when u see them u have to jump on them right away. I wear a lot of Nike workout gear, so these will come in handy.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>