Customer Reviews for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's

Designed specifically for soccer players, this 100% polyester knit pant contains a loop for micoach and other electronic devices. ClimaCool® provides heat and moisture management through ventilation. Also contains zip pockets, an elastic waistband with drawcord and an embroidered adidas brandmark. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fine, but tight around the knees

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
The product quality and general fit were fine. However, it tapers down quite a bit so it was fairly tight around the bottom. Maybe I just have big knees, but I had to return it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great!

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Juan, PR
good item, great response time.. thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality product

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from bronx
i wanted to buy a couple more but with different stripes . you guys only had white striped pants. let me know if you get more with red stripes or green or even purple
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston,Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Got it initially as goalkeeping pants to train in. I wore it to two practices so far and it's just the perfect length. It falls right below the knee and has a semi-slim fit to it so it feels nice when diving and such. But I have started to use it just to lounge around and it is just the most comfortable pants ever. Highly recommend it for goalkeeping or any form of training.
small reference i'm 5'10 and medium fits pretty good.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, Illinois
They fit great and are super comfortable!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very functional and comfortable.

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This Adiddas Condivo 3/4 pants are great. I use it for my Zumba class. Very comfortable and light. I would wear it anywhere casual attire is allowed. In fact, you can wear it for hiking, walking, running, bicycling, etc.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedMay 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chatswood,Sydney , Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wear them to training at felt comforable short . I will contiune to wear this short and my son got one the same as me.He like it as well. thanks and you save us.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent fit, great for training

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This pant is ideal for training and running in. Lightweight and functional, feels like a tight but it allows for warmth and mobility.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and so comfortable.

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love these. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Condivo 12 3/4 Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

pants run very small

PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ft lauderdale, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Get one size up.....these pants fit super small
Cons: run small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.