Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's

The Nike Air Max Barkley is a premium interpretation of legendary basketball player Charles Barkley's best shoe models. Featuring a molded synthetic leather upper, a PU midsole equipped with a large volume Max Air® unit in the heel for comfort and a rubber outsole for traction. Removable insole. Wt. 15.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(42 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
39 out of 42(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Oh yeah!

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just like the Barkleys I used to have back in the day. Comfortable wearing on the court or all day long.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Big Man Approved

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The material is flexable and supportive. I played in them today, my arches didn't hurt, my foot was dry, and they have great traction. The shoe is a wider than normal so it fits great. It runs true to size. They are light, they offer great support, stylish, and most of all comfortable. Get em' while their hot!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, a true classic
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Two Thumbs Up!!!

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
iLove my kicks, not only are they stylish but the they are comfortable as well. The Barkley shoe has always been a fav of mine & iWouldnt trade em for the world. They go well with a Chicago Bulls hat too lol
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, goes well with a bulls fitted
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great retro-style shoe

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from berne, swz
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i'm very pleased with the shoe. It fits right and gives great support on the court. The cool CB34-style is just another plus for the product.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe

PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chester, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They look and feel great, everything I was looking for and more, I love to play ball in them or rock them as a style
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe feels very lite on my foot

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks amazing, right when I opened the box I knew these would be sitting on ice for a long time classic shoe.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from lake worth, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like everything about the shoe, very comfortable to the feet, stylish, and a great price. " can't beat that"
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
 
My product recommendations
Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
4.8 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is product is great

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great kicks!!!!Great company to order clothes and shoes from. I have always been satisfied the products.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

awesome shoe. great look

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from louisiana
Great shoe. Can't wait til white ones come out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hawaii
They are no where near as dark as on the picture They are like a cool grey.
Pros: doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Classic kicks, stylish, fits comfortable #IGotMines #GetYouAPair
Pros: stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, rock
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Im loving these sneakers. Nice and comfortable and they look great!
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedJune 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from greenville sc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I had to get these shoes took me back to my high school days
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love them

PostedMarch 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Haines City, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They are the best shoes I have ever bought
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product make me remember when I was a teen

PostedMarch 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love these kicks what more can I say
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pennsauken
Very nice color areas. Nice fit.
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max Barkley - Men's
Based on the average of (26) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
23 out of 26 recommend this product