Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's

Get in the fan gear that speaks directly to your favorite team. The Nike MLB Local T-Shirt 12 features team specific screen printed graphics, giving a totally unique look for every team. The Swoosh design trademark is found on the shirts front. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
BananaOfTheWorld
from Kansas City
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Yes, it runs smaller than other Nike shirts, but that's typical for the Women's Slim Fit cut. If you're familiar with Nike products and already know your size in this style, you shouldn't have any problems. I usually wear a small or medium in unisex t-shirts, and I ordered this shirt in a large. It will shrink when you wash and dry it, so keep that in mind.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks AMAZING on my GF!

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Solo26
from Albany, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Right up front: these are cut tighter than most T's, but that's a good thing because it makes for a much more stylish fit for ladies. Stretchy material allows it to give in the right places. My GF rocks it and it accentuates all her best qualities. ;) Guys- the lady in your life will look great in this! Ladies- you'll be happy with the attention it grabs you! :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool Tee

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigDizel
from Brisvegas, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought this tee for my wife and she loves it!!
Cool logo & colour, they are a fairly small fit so depending how you like to wear your tee ladies go 1 to 2 sizes up as there is no real strech in these.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
DodgerSis
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I went ahead and ordered a size up like some other reviews suggested. I usually wear a S or M, so I just went with the M. It fits really well and I've already gotten compliments on it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Looks nice and fits great

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Willismeat
from Cincy, OH
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My wife said it fits great and she really likes it. Would give 5 stars but the color is a little off. It is definitely navy blue and not more blue like the picture.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: slightly darker blue than picture
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice shirt, SUPER small

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
BobbiInOhio
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I normally wear a women's large. Ordered XL after reading the sizing guidelines, and still too small. Liked the shirt, but it didn't fit.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sweet shirt but so small!

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
redsoxprincess
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This shirt is really nice but it's big enough for my 8 year old and I ordered a medium!
Pros: stylish, cool graphics
Cons: very small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
Yanksfan
from Greensboro, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shirt for a friend for her birthday and she loved it...
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gymrat2200
from Idaho
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a sharp looking shirt. Great slim fit. Well made.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Hanshen
from Taiwan
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
A nice T shirt with nice service
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Women's
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 out of 10 recommend this product