Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's

A perfect choice of fan gear for the lady looking to make a statement at the ballpark. The Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt features team specific wordmark and the Swoosh design trademark on the front in screen print, making this a great piece of gameday apparel. Soft hand screen print stripes on the sleeves. Slim fit. 60% cotton/40% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
GotGame
from Yuma, AZ
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
i returned it, did not look like the same shirt of what i saw, when i ordered it. the letter G is showing only 1/4 of the shirt and on the picture 3/4 of the G is showing, didnt like how the E was showing too, basically didnt match of what i was ordering. Hope Eastbay has another one that looks like the picture. i have already return the defect graphic to Eastbay already hopefully you recieved the item
Pros: stylish
Cons: don't like graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shirt, light-weight and fits nicely

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
kmas
from Huntsville, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered the shirt because of the sleeve length. It is perfect, and fits just right. It's very light-weight, and comfortable.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and looks good

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Redsfan513
from Cincinnati, OH
The shirt is long enough that you don't tug on it and it doesn't fit too small. I usually wear xs-s shirts, but decided to buy the small. I already washed it and it doesn't shrink and is still soft. Love it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Yankees Shirt

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
YankeeDE
from Delaware
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I was very disappointed because the sizes ran small. Also, the word Yankees was cut off due to the "v" cut of the shirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
springpes
from Brno, Czech Republic
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this shirt for my wife because she´s Red Sox fan. Overall very satisfied. Good material and was comfortable and looks great.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
noloso
from Concord, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The item was as advertised. The fit was great.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft

PostedJuly 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
EDavis
from Clarksville, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shirt is soft and not tight at all. It feels great and I love the Cardinals!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love My Cards!

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Insanewkout
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This Cardinal shirt is true to size and looks great at the ball field.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Nays
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
No complaints with the item.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Fan T-Shirt - Women's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product