Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's

Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's

Show your respect for some of the best ball players to step foot on the diamond in the Nike Cooperstown Player T-Shirt. This t-shirt uses screen printed graphics to showcase an image of some of the best players of yesteryear. Swoosh design trademark gives this shirt Nike credibility. 100% ring spun cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good quality from Nike.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
ReggieS
from Tampa, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt came in and it fits very nice. I bought it for a good price also. I absolutely love the shirt because I am a huge Yankees fan and I was named after Reggie Jackson. REG-GIE!!! REG-GIE!!! REG-GIE!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

im a big Ken Griffey fan. This shirt is awesome!

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
2Murdock
from Memphis,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
This is a great shirt. I love the design and the fit is perfect. I've received numerous compliments for this shirt. Awesome.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Tight fit for the size but cool looking shirt!

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rg76
from Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool looking short but snug for its size.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: snug
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great tshirt-even better price!!!

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
jjk1
from buffalo ny
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
bought for my spouse for xmas since stores in buffalo were out of them!! eastbay had it and in the right size!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shirt

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
stllaCfan
from San Diego, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Order came on time. Love the shirt.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome, just like Bo!!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
aurx
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Couldn't find a Bo Knows shirt, but I think my son liked this one even better! Great shirt for a great price.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great, hard-to-find item; totally satisfied

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
SeaTacThizz
from Los Angeles
great, hard-to-find item; totally satisfied
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, hard-to-find
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

excellent shirt!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Need one in navy and black!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike MLB Cooperstown PLayer T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product