Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's

Get in the fan gear that speaks directly to your favorite team. The Nike MLB Local T-Shirt 12 features team specific screen printed graphics, giving a totally unique look for every team. The Swoosh design trademark is found on the shirts front. 100% cotton. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.652 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shirt

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cornflake
from WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality, comfortable, and great graphic!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Was very much what I expected.

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
rzchcpa
from long beach, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
recommend to all for product and efficiency
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

design cracked after 1st wash

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
oakz
from durand, il
Good clearance item. Neat design
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Basic T

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nikeguy604
from Vancouver BC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shirt if you like the Phillies, fits great.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Tee for the Bombers Fan!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
OzBaseballer
from Melbourne, AU
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Nice design, typical Nike sizing, which makes buying online a more confident experience for international buyers
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great items & fast delivery.

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
LuckysDeals4U
from LA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great items.Fast shipping A+++
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
halozfan
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt is exactly what I was hoping it would be
Pros: durable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
McCovey
from Tallahassee FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Picking this shirt was a plus for me I love it
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME BIRTHDAY PRESENT!

PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
kimmyky8
from Fayetteville, AR
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered this for my son's 16th birthday and it was a BIG hit. He got a lot of more expensive gifts but I know he loved his Angels shirt!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Robb69
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Have been looking for this shirt for a long time. Eastbay was the only retailer I cound find on the internet with my size (XL)
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
BigKris
from Montana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice looking comfortable and stylish shirt
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shirt

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
IAMASHORTSTOP11
from Beat Duke, Wake, and State, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike made a great shirt it really has a local feel to it that gives you a sense of pride. Go Sox!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike did it again!

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Boiler
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nike did it again, this shirt is great!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Gift

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
AmyT123
from Lexington, KY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my husband's birthday. He was surprised and pleased.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Moony
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
good quality sporting/clothing product
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
salemite
from salem
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great style and colors. Your site is great.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJune 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
KCopium
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Love the style and fit, exactly what I pictured getting.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMay 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
MrsBoca
from NAS Lemoore, CA
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this as a surprise for my husband who is a huge Yankee's fan, he loved it. The words on the front have blue pinstripes going through them which I wasnt able to notice in the online image but it is still very nice. Does not feel cheaply made.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
truhillo
from Pueblo, Co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I really liked the shirt however shirt is not true to size. i needed to get an Xlarge i usually wear a lg and when i received the shirt it was to tight so had to send the shirt back for the XL.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike MLB Local T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my Favorite Shirts

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gorndog
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I'm a big Cincinnati Reds fan, and this shirt having our broadcaster's famous saying really shows pride in my team.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>