Customer Reviews for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's

For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's

The For Bare Feet NBA Quarter Sock is the same sock worn on the court by all NBA Players. Official NBA logo embroidered on the calf. 58% acrylic/32% cotton/10% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Review 1 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Henderson, Nevada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The socks were a great buy for me at a great price. the shocks gives great support and fit perfectly with any shoes i choose to wear. Thanks and keep up the great work.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice - Great quality.

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Simsbury, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Excellent quality 3/4 sock. Nice and thick. Runs a bit large so order accordingly.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I had bad toes and had to transition to nba socks

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These socks are very comfortable. I am honored the NBA let its trademark jerey west logo be put on athletic socks. It gives one confidence on the floor and a comfortable fit for feet!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best socks i ever wore !!!!!

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Queens, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are just tremendous !!! Forget that they are from the NBA. I can wear them just about anywhere. Great for play, work or just relaxing at home !!!!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, warn, durable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sydney/ AUSTRALIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
GOOD QUALITY AND NICE TO WEAR....
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The socks are perfect for what I need. I needed a thick sock that will last a long time and is breathable.
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

solid product--

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are solid for teans and for week over week wear...would recommend
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product comfortable wearing for game day

PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product suited it's purpose long wearing and washes well
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from sd
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great absorption while playing sports
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from WA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is very happy with this product really good quality.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very good fit and fabric is very quality...
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia, Perth
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Most comfortable stock I have worn
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for For Bare Feet NBA On Court Speed Quarter Socks - Men's
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
6 out of 7 recommend this product