Customer Reviews for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School

Mizuno's performance molded cleat featuring a lightweight Dynamic Synthetic Leather and mesh upper, providing comfort and durability for the competitive player. Coupled with lateral stiffening overlays, the Mizuno 9-Spike™ Franchise 6 is truly a performance-based cleat. Parallel Wave® Technology provides cushioning and stability in the midsole. The full-length contoured compression EVA footbed provides incredible shock absorption and a cushioned feel. Mizuno's patented 9-Spike™ configuration provides enhanced traction and support during running, batting, and throwing movements. Environmentally safe, earth-friendly materials. Wt. 7.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very durable and comfortable

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bakersfield
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I like this product or brand!! The shoe is very durable and comfortable!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great colors
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good quality at affordable prices!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cypress tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awesome shoe, my daughter loves them.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My sons played a spring and fall season wearing these cleats. They could have gotten another season out of them if they had not outgrown them. I just purchased 3 more pairs.
Pros: runs true to size, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoes for baseball and football

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ithaca, NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son wore these shoes for baseball and football last year and he loved them. We ordered another pair for this year. They're "cool" looking and they're affordable.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great All-star shoe

PostedJuly 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This is a great shoe, my son loves the feel and says its very cushioned, also, the mesh/leather upper has enough mesh to keep his feet cool and dry during the hot summer. This is a great price for this shoe
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong color sent

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Novato, CA.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We ordered red cleats, and received blue cleats instead? My kid was OK with it in the end, but this order was processed sloppily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them.

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Summerfield, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good fit and comfortable.
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable, fit well
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Low - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product