Customer Reviews for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Mid - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Mid - Boys' Grade School

Mizuno's performance molded cleat featuring a lightweight Dynamic Synthetic Leather and mesh upper, providing comfort and durability for the competitive player. Coupled with lateral stiffening overlays, the Mizuno 9-Spike™ Franchise 6 is truly a performance-based cleat. Parallel Wave® Technology provides cushioning and stability in the midsole. The full-length contoured compression EVA footbed provides incredible shock absorption and a cushioned feel. Mizuno's patented 9-Spike™ configuration provides enhanced traction and support during running, batting and throwing movements. Environmentally safe, earth-friendly materials. Wt. 7.4 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
32softball
from La Porte Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We buy nothing but Mizuno cleats. They come through every time. The only reason we buy a new pair is because she outgrows them.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cleats

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dawg6
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Really like the look of these Mizuno cleats and my son likes then as well. He says they are more comfortable than his Boombah cleats. We'll see how they hold up through the season.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: runs large
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
PKbaseball
from Lubbock, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
We got these shoes for our entire team, and each of them love the shoes. They look great out there on the field and are holding up very well! Their sizes are all spot on!!
We will buy these again!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, just good... not bad, not great

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
GGNolansDad
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Seem to be comfortable and light for mid's
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mizuno 9-Spike Franchise 6 Mid - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bigredmachine
from Collinsville, AL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I bought this same shoe last year for my oldest son. It still looked good enough this year so we passed that pair down to his younger brother. Very durable shoe because my son is rough on shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.