Customer Reviews for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's

adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's

Perfect your game in the adidas Practice Reversible Jersey. This everyday player uses single-layer, pro mesh ClimaLite® construction to wick moisture away from the body and lift it to the surface of the jersey where it can be easily evaporated, leaving you cool, dry and ready for another drill. A 3-Stripes® branding on the color side, along with adidas and ClimaLite heat transfers add a professional look to your big-league practice. Work hard to reap the reward in the adidas Practice Reversible Jersey. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dziraldo
from Columbus, Ohio
Good material. But the size was too big
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
DT12
from Newfoundland, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Loved the blue color, just what I wanted.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and comfortable.

PostedAugust 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
lovely
from off the grid
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I was very pleased with all of the Jersey's and the material is great. I needed a shirt that would be able to handle my type of work outs which are kick boxing and Krav. I feel very confident while I am wearing the shirt because it is double layered and no on can see through the shirt. Adidas is one of my favorite brands and I highly recommend this product.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Designed for tall skinny guys.

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
DesignerGuy
from Sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was excited to receive my new Adidas practice jersey as I started playing ball again on a weekly basis. I needed a reversible jersey because that's the way we split teams. The black side looks better because the stripes aren't on the white side, only the Adidas logo. The quality seems good, but the only drawback is it's way too long. I'm only 5'9" and 150 lbs. It fits perfectly in the chest and shoulders but would be more appropriate for someone 6' or taller. I can't tuck it in because that would just be wrong! So, I had to get it altered and that costed more money. Other than that it's a nice jersey.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

size runs too small

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
BIGLUKE
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This jersey is long enough, but runs at least a size small if not two sizes small.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Materials, Excellent Fit

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
Schwollo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these for my team and am extremely pleased. Materials on this jersey are extremely high quality and the make of the jersey is way better than the standard jerseys you can buy. The Three Stripes adds a bit of style and uniqueness as well. Jersey runs a little long bc it is supposed to be tucked in. Armholes and neck are perfect in my opinion since there is no excess materials. Climalite also helps keep you cooler.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

goes well with adidas triple up 12" shorts

PostedMarch 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
coachmom
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
this has nice look on my players.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good purchase

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
Salim3
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Very nice jersey style shirt for on-court play. The fabric is very soft and comfortable. Keeps you dry and holds up well, even after wash. I hate jerseys or tanks that flop or bounce around while you're playing. With that being said, I'm a thin framed guy so I bought a small for a close fit. I'm glad I did. It's perfect for me. I like long shorts on court, but not really long shirts. This one wears well. The reversible option is cool, but I like the color sides. Just my preference. I have both the red & black shirt. I intend to buy another soon.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, good fit
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Practice Reversible Jersey - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product