Customer Reviews for Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's

Conquer your most difficult trick with the Osiris NYC 83 skate shoes! These retro-styled sneaks are made with mesh, nubuck and a soft action leather upper for killer looks. They feature a padded tongue and collar for maximum comfort while you ride. The combination lacing system add an extra kick of style detail. The cupsole construction with exposed EVA midsole provides excellent support. The soft molded PU insole with full latex covering adds durability and an improved fit. The abrasion-resistant rubber outsole gives you a better grip on your board. Wt. 12.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's
Review 1 for Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes!

PostedApril 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Alainasmom
from Iron River, Mi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My daughter loves these shoes!! She is the envy of her classmates!
Pros: looks great, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoes

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
FRYDOG
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice Shoes. Not true to size. Had to go up a half size from normal size. Shoes are very nice. Like them a lot.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
hammerj
from Launceston, Tasmania, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
exactly as described, very comfortable, sizing is spot on,
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, stylish, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are stylish

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
ILoveMusic
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Pros: Cute, good quality, very comfortable, moisture-wicking, adequately stabilized my heels, great removable insoles, very good traction, so far it seems durable with reinforcements in heel and toe area.
Cons: Runs half size too small, adhesive work is sloppy (quality of shoe assembly needs minor improvement).
 
My product recommendations
Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's
4.6 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Osiris Nyc 83 Slim - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
cmunden18
from port aux basques, NL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought for my daughter for Christmas and she really enjoyed the look
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.