Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter

Tell Mother Nature to bring it on in the Eastbay Thermal Neck Gaiter W/ EVAPOR. This neck gaiter will keep you warm and dry with the help of EVAPOR™ construction that wicks unwanted moisture away from your body to the surface leaving you dry, comfortable and ready to tackle any challenge. 90% polyester/10% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
0
3 out of 6(50%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

One size does not fit me

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
leifikins
from Hoboken, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was excited to get my running neck scarf, but it doesn't work.
It falls down as soon as I take off, and rendering it useless in the bitter cold.
I had to keep pulling it up every 30 seconds and would not stay over my nose.
After 20 min. I gave up and let it be. Waste of money, don't buy this...it looks nice though-that's about it!
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
LovinEastbay619
from San Diego, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good Quality it does its job keeps me warm around neck and mouth, just like having a scarf but this is manlier lol, very happy with this item.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality small item for a gift

PostedOctober 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
pickleskab
from Northwest Arkansas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Part of birthday gift for grandson, he will find it useful on cold ball practice mornings and it looks like very good quality. Great service as usual.
Pros: stylish, durable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Chillio
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits perfect great great price
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for large necks

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Commander
from Calif
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Thick fabric, could really keep the wind out. If you have a large or very large neck, this is not for you. I had to give mine to my 12 year old son.
Pros: thick fabric
Cons: not stretchable, not for large necks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Cold Weather Neck Gaiter
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product did not fit, it was one size

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
roadrunner2
from Fairfield, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product was one size, but did not fit.
Pros: nice area for breathing
Cons: poor fit
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.