Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport II Socks

Eastbay All Sport II Socks

Get great performance and fit no matter your craft in the Eastbay All Sport II Sock. These athletic socks offer a Heel/Toe design, over-the-calf length and ribbed arch support to give you an excellent feel in any situation. Moisture-management construction wicks sweat away from your skin, leaving you cool, dry and ready for action. The Eastbay logo is knitted into the toe box, letting you know that you are working with The Athletic SportSource®. 100% polypropelene. One pair per package. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.339 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
2
49 out of 56(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

wore once and got a hole in bottom

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from salisbury, MD
I ordered these for my fifteen year old. He wore them to one game and they got a hole in the bottom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit.

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Well made, very comfortable fit, quick shipping.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I bought these socks for my kids baseball team and all the kids and parents love them! They are good quality without being too thick.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good buy

PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Barbados, West Indies
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These socks are not too thick, very breathable and fits as expected. I bought them for my girls soccer team and they love them.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking & Comfortable Socks!

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I outfitted my girls fastpitch team with three different colors for our uniform sets and after one weekend, they all said that these are the best socks we have ever had. For the price, you cannot beat the comfort and quality.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a 2X sock!

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bergen County, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
You would think with athletes getting seemingly bigger every day, that the market would have adjusted...but perhaps they assume every ball player is looking for ankle/calf hose to barely cover the fashionable 'slacks' look of the modern pants.
These socks are fantastic.
Plenty of calf room, and they go all the way up to the knee!
Great look and comfortable. Can't wait to trot out in these.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great item for a great price

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are quality for a great price. Thanks so much!
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

amazing quality

PostedMarch 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NY NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
amazing and awesome quality. Would recommend
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Socks

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I am 5 feet and 11 inches tall with a size 10 shoe, and I purchased these socks in an XL size and they come up to the very bottom of my knees which gives the Professional Soccer player look. The socks themselves are built in a very High Quality type of style. I bought the different colors to match my 5 inch Eastbay men’s running shorts for those cold days. The socks have a double material that is on the foot that slides into the shoes; then the material becomes more of a typical professional sock that goes up to the lower knee like a Professional Soccer Player Appearance does.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, double material that slides into shoe
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No. No. No.

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I bought it for competition, now I'm wearing at home to keep myself warm for winter. Was a waste of cash! Never again.
It slips in the shoes, not breathable! The only good thing is the fit, it's good.
Cons: poor quality, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, Nevada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I have bought these Eastbay socks often for my sons and the qualiy is awesome. I have 2 pairs that lasted through a year and a half of both football and baseball season in HS sports. The pink is PERFECT or breast cancer awareness month. Great value! Colors are always good.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, quality, color great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

glad for the big sizes

PostedJanuary 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from san diego
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
glad i was able to find large size sock with pretty good quality. thanks
Pros: good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Socks

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pahrump, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought just to have in case i need some long sport socks. It's just a basic sock. Not much else to it. For what i paid the is excellent. Hence the 5 stars i give it. So far they're holding up.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kazakhstan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Socks are good! recommend to my friends
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Absolutely NOT Gold!!!

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are not horrible socks. When i placed my order the color of the item is identified as Gold. However, when we received the socks and my son wore them for his game. Everyone could clearly tell the difference in the color from the other players. The sock looked as if it were a bright yellow instead of Gold. He stood out like a sore thumb. Therefore, he no longer wants to wear the socks for that reason. This is the only reason i would recommend the socks to someone looking to purchase GOLD socks. However, if you are looking for a bright yellow color this is a great product.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from LI NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable will order more soon
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect socks!

PostedOctober 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Raleigh, NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I ordered these for my son's football team, in support of breast cancer awareness month. They are really bright and looked beautiful on the football field. The boy were so excited to wear them! Perfect!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sock for the price!

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Southern IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Came in my son's size, color, and over-the-calf style he needed for football. Couldn't find these in any stores.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wearability

PostedOctober 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Shingle springs, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Theses socks wash well and return to new condition no shrinking or fading.
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from boston,mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
most comfortable socks I own, love them.
Pros: good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>