Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport II Socks

Eastbay All Sport II Socks

Get great performance and fit no matter your craft in the Eastbay All Sport II Sock. These athletic socks offer a Heel/Toe design, over-the-calf length and ribbed arch support to give you an excellent feel in any situation. Moisture-management construction wicks sweat away from your skin, leaving you cool, dry and ready for action. The Eastbay logo is knitted into the toe box, letting you know that you are working with The Athletic SportSource®. 100% polypropelene. One pair per package. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.39 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
1
37 out of 41(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value and quality

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blueice
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Very thick socks. Great value for the quality of product..very fast at gettin us 22 pair of socks.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks. Daughter wants them in every color.

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
hhsoftball
from Jackson, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great socks. My daughter wants them in every color. She uses them for softball.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit, good price

PostedMay 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
FernJean
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I got these for the men's softball team. Fit well. Color matched Pitts. Pirates yellow. Stayed on. Only complaint, after a full day, they were a little itchy from the ribbing around the calf. Overall we are pleased.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fast shipping

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Djflash91
from West fargo, ND
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
We haven't worn the socks yet but they look very durable for baseball.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick and comfortable

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
mlwebb2
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Inexpensive and probably more comfortable than my UA socks.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
shinnyOne
from TAHiTi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
size is good and the material too
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable product

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
socksforever
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
Found the product to be good quality, the service to be excellent, postage affordable and fast what more can you ask for.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This sock fills a need.

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
HoneyBadgerSD
from San Diego
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Good sock that fills an alternative color for my teams uniform. The sock easily fit over guys that had huge calves. Looks great as well. My only concern was that it was too thin and caused slippage for some guys.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great length but fairly cheap materials.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
deejayNOLA
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are great for the price. But compared to some other name brand socks they fall short on quality.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
2csmom
from cali
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
My son loved them....great product!
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Disappointed

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Groovefiend
from Washington State
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I ordered two colors of the same brand socks that were supposedly the same size for a costume and they was a four inch difference between them so it threw off the costume.
Lesson learned was to pay more money and go with a name brand and not a Eastbay brand.
Cons: poor quality, non consistent sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
frankiethehat
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The quality of these socks are great. Would buy them again and again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a 2X sock!

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ray2K13
from Bergen County, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
You would think with athletes getting seemingly bigger every day, that the market would have adjusted...but perhaps they assume every ball player is looking for ankle/calf hose to barely cover the fashionable 'slacks' look of the modern pants.
These socks are fantastic.
Plenty of calf room, and they go all the way up to the knee!
Great look and comfortable. Can't wait to trot out in these.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ordered the wrong color

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Teodulo
from Hesperia, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I ordered these socks for my grand daughter who plays high school
softball... I thought I ordered black, but ordered Navy instead, so I returned them fro the right color...
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

socks

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tyreece
from Dilliner PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Loved the socks and would recommend them to friends. The kids love them.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Gimran
from Kazakhstan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Socks are good! recommend to my friends
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
FIJIKYLE
from Jerrabomberra,Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT GOOD TO WEAR SHIN PADS UNDER THEM
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best fit I have had

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mansonhusker
from South Dakota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These fit very well and are long enough to go to my knees! They feel great also.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

use these for biking

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ding
from Boston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
urban cycling. great product. shipping was expensive. i wear these errday when I ride to work and home. I wear shorts, temp 45 degrees. good product!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great protection

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
coche
from bullhead ciry az.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
i used this product for the cool weather when i run outdoors
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>