Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport II Socks

Eastbay All Sport II Socks

Get great performance and fit no matter your craft in the Eastbay All Sport II Sock. These athletic socks offer a Heel/Toe design, over-the-calf length and ribbed arch support to give you an excellent feel in any situation. Moisture-management construction wicks sweat away from your skin, leaving you cool, dry and ready for action. The Eastbay logo is knitted into the toe box, letting you know that you are working with The Athletic SportSource®. 100% polypropelene. One pair per package. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.27 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
3
54 out of 63(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent socks

PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Winchester, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered 4 pair of these socks for my twins for baseball. They are a great fit and the color is perfect! Great buy for the price!
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased with order.

PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Arrived quicker than expected and it was exactly what we needed. Price was very reasonable also.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Slightly darker than in pic.

PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These are great socks, and would probably fit early elementary ages best. The color truly is a forest green. On my phone they look a little closer to kelly green.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great item

PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from CT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great sock used as a sanitary for baseball stirrup
Pros: lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

What happen to your quality?

PostedMarch 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Last Fall I bought the same items which I was happy with and they wore well considering what I put them trough as a goalkeeper and wanted new ones for the Spring season. But not only are the socks shorter and tighter than before but the logo on the toes are not even correct. I felt I got rejects sent to me. This will be last time I will be purchasing from Eastbay.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally, a 2X sock!

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bergen County, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
You would think with athletes getting seemingly bigger every day, that the market would have adjusted...but perhaps they assume every ball player is looking for ankle/calf hose to barely cover the fashionable 'slacks' look of the modern pants.
These socks are fantastic.
Plenty of calf room, and they go all the way up to the knee!
Great look and comfortable. Can't wait to trot out in these.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Nashville,tn
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect for under my hockey shin guards!
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous Socks

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I am 5 feet and 11 inches tall with a size 10 shoe, and I purchased these socks in an XL size and they come up to the very bottom of my knees which gives the Professional Soccer player look. The socks themselves are built in a very High Quality type of style. I bought the different colors to match my 5 inch Eastbay men’s running shorts for those cold days. The socks have a double material that is on the foot that slides into the shoes; then the material becomes more of a typical professional sock that goes up to the lower knee like a Professional Soccer Player Appearance does.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, double material that slides into shoe
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too many loose threads

PostedOctober 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Guam,USA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The overall design and quality of materials are great. Exception being the manufacturing of the socks. Way too many loose threads. I tried my best to burn them so the integrity of the sock will remain intact. But this did not remedy the problem.
Pros: good cushioning
Cons: poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, Nevada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I have bought these Eastbay socks often for my sons and the qualiy is awesome. I have 2 pairs that lasted through a year and a half of both football and baseball season in HS sports. The pink is PERFECT or breast cancer awareness month. Great value! Colors are always good.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, quality, color great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Socks

PostedJuly 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Pahrump, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I bought just to have in case i need some long sport socks. It's just a basic sock. Not much else to it. For what i paid the is excellent. Hence the 5 stars i give it. So far they're holding up.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kazakhstan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Socks are good! recommend to my friends
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Absolutely NOT Gold!!!

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
These are not horrible socks. When i placed my order the color of the item is identified as Gold. However, when we received the socks and my son wore them for his game. Everyone could clearly tell the difference in the color from the other players. The sock looked as if it were a bright yellow instead of Gold. He stood out like a sore thumb. Therefore, he no longer wants to wear the socks for that reason. This is the only reason i would recommend the socks to someone looking to purchase GOLD socks. However, if you are looking for a bright yellow color this is a great product.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Jerrabomberra,Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT GOOD TO WEAR SHIN PADS UNDER THEM
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 7, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I bought these socks for my kids baseball team and all the kids and parents love them! They are good quality without being too thick.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

wore once and got a hole in bottom

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from salisbury, MD
I ordered these for my fifteen year old. He wore them to one game and they got a hole in the bottom.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sent them back twice.

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The socks were way too long. I ordered 2XL thinking I wanted to make sure they were long enough. They went way over knee. Sent them back & tried XL. Sent them back because they also went way over the knee. The fabric seemed really hot as well. Not what I was expecting.
Cons: not breathable, too long
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit.

PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Well made, very comfortable fit, quick shipping.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Veteran of Heavy Training

PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wyomissing, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I train all year,every day, missed 2 days in the past 95. I'm working toward the 60 year bracket in Masters Track and Field ( 60m, 100m , 200m triple jump, long jump ). I haven't had time to train properly for 40 years, now I can.
I know what kind of gear I need, these socks exceed my expectations, absolutely the best.
I have been an Eastbay customer since the 80's, never a single return, great selection, quality, service, and I love being able to expedite transactions online, so, great website also !
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable, full knee high length
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay All Sport II Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking & Comfortable Socks!

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Kansas City, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
I outfitted my girls fastpitch team with three different colors for our uniform sets and after one weekend, they all said that these are the best socks we have ever had. For the price, you cannot beat the comfort and quality.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>