Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's

Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's

The Eastbay All Sport Moisture Management Pant features side seam pockets and a covered waistband with drawcord. Sewn contrast panels, 10" lower leg side seam zippers. Embroidered Eastbay logo. 100% polyester with moisture-management properties. Imported. Inseam: XS = 29", S = 29.5", M = 30", L = 30.5", XL = 31", XXL = 31".
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
12 out of 15(80%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Fit my 5'9 daughter perfectly and are great quaility.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Long

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from S/E Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Really liked the material and the style but they were way too long (I'm 5'4") with the zipper all the way to the bottom they can't be shortened so they have to go back.
Cons: too long if you're under 5'7 or so
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Don't like

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Pants are too short in the crotch and length .
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Port Wing, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
She loved them and they fit well.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

meh

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from harrisburg, pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
A little heavy and too wide at the bottom. No wonder they were on sale.
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

not too bad

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from new hampshire
The pants are very comfortable but the paint leg is way too long. Other than that I love the feel of them.
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is of great quality

PostedFebruary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These pants are really comfortable & soft.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really liked the pants.

PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Donnellson,Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I really liked the pants overall, but they were way too long for me. I had to return them for a different size and I will still have to have them altered. No fault of yours though. Whatever happened to the Eastbay brand of sweats that were elastic at the bottom and made of slick material, not nylon?
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Pants!

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are some great pants. They are loose and comfortable, and I like the zippers at the bottom. They have big pockets and an adjustable waistband. I love wearing them, and they were a steal at such a low price. I liked them so much that I ordered three more pairs in different colors!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all sports pants

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Arrived quickly, just what I wanted!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was exactly what I was looking for

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought for myself to wear for warm ups in basketball and to wear in general. Love the material, style and comfort. Runs a little long though, I'm 5ft 2 and the small fit perfectly but length was a little long, personally I like it others may not.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome !

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Louisiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I just love the fit in the pants I couldnt believe just how comfortable they were and I would recommend these are the pants in which you would want if you are looking for a casual comfortable fit pants. I just love these pants and I wouldnt mind wearing them everyday.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product ran way to big for the size it should

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jackson, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product ran way to big for the size it should... need to return these...
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All sport pants

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice pants, good quality, hold up very well. Would highly recommend!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay All Sport Pants - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Had a hole in the knee of the pants

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kearney,NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
There was a burn hole on the right knee. Very disappointing.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.