Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's

Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's

The Eastbay All Sport Moisture Management Jacket is a full-zip top with zipper garage. Two zippered side pockets, inside media pocket. Sewn contrast panels and elastic cuffs. Embroidered Eastbay logo. 100% polyester with moisture-management properties. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tonez
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Arms are way too big. Will have to get a smaller size next time.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm-up jacket and pants

PostedApril 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
linne
from Tucson, Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Nice material and the fit is true to size. Will wear this during season changes to walk and play pickleball.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
GolfCoach
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I sent it back to exchange for another jacket. I did not like the material.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product great prices and outstanding d

PostedJanuary 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kbasa1
from Chattanooga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great product great prices and outstanding delivery time. I will definitely purchase from this company again
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I thought it would be

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fitmom9800
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Not true to size. Very large and not fitted like I thought it would be. Material is thin and light weight. Colors are nice.
Cons: not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My wife absolutly loved it!

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
jtm1
from East Central Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This was a Christmas present for my wife. I searched quite awhile until I found this jacket. I knew it would be one of her favorite presents. I was correct.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice but big

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Vettie
from Oshkosh
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
These jackets are really nice but I needed to return several as they run big.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Comfortable but Wong color

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Savyshoper12
from Laurel,MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I ordered the jacket with matching pants in Navy Blue & Black, the jackets were a different shade from the pants. I was really disappointed and returned all items. True fit and comfortable but the colors were not the same shade and was noticeable.
Pros: comfortable, true to size
Cons: jaket was a different shade than the matching pant
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is excellent

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
crosario
from Puerto Rico
The product is comfortable and stylish.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bohman
from Two Rivers, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
My daughter wanted this for a volleyball warm up jacket. She wore it to her first practise and all the girls on the team want one. Looks like Eastbay will have more orders coming in:)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay All Sport Warm-Up Jacket - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
LadyAstros
from Fairburn, Georgia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The warm-ups are great. They are very comfortable and my players are able to get out of them without taking off their shoes!!! I love them. We ordered more for them to keep!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.