Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's

The adidas Vibe Track Jacket will have you booming with team pride. This 100% polyester tricot jacket features vibe gradient print pattern from team primary color to secondary color. A one color embroidered team logo is found on the left chest. adidas Super Stripes are located on the sleeves. Be sure to handle all your gameday belongings with ease in the side pockets. If you're ready to carry a vibe with you that proves how seriously you take your fanhood, then hop in the adidas Vibe Track Jacket. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
31 out of 32(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Finally! Something in my team!

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome track - the colors really stand out.
Something different than basic team color.
Finally - something in my team - go Ricky Rubio!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, different
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

great jacket, a bit loose/larger than expected.

PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Great jacket, a bit loose/ larger than expected, would've have send it back for a smaller size but will keep it for Fall (wear with hoodie). I like that Adidas has change the traditionally 3 stripe down the sleeve with the broken pattern.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tasania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i don't know if it's just the difference between US and Australian sizing, but this jacket is a little larger than i was expecting, i'm still rocking it though.
Awesome jacket, and not too over the top with just the small team logo on the chest, nice and subtle, so i can wear it too work.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jacket has excellent look

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Queens, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I bought this jacket as a gift for a huge Celtics fan and it was a hit. The look and style of the jacket was great and the fit was perfect. The material used for the jacket was of high quality. Got the delivery very quick. Will definitely order from here again!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Kinderhook, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My son just loved this jacket! The Heat emblem and colorful sleeves are so cool and the fit is perfect. I would recommend this jacket to anyone who loves the Heat!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic jacket

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Jacket is great. Colours really nice. Can't get anything like this in Australia. Great price too.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Strong Isle NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color, the fit were exactly as advertised. Eastbay is a pleasure to to business with.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great looking jacket!

PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Reno, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love the jacket. First time I wore this jacket I received multiple ccompliments, it's a catchy jacket.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: maybe a bit too thin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Son LOVED it!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Boulder, Baby!
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Was a touch big for my boy- but he LOVED it for his 13th bday!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, celtic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedJanuary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The strip down the side is not Reflective which is great. It just fades to white.
Good quality
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice jacket

PostedJanuary 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Des Moines , Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very classy looking track jacket.Extremely comfortable! Well worth price paid.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Valentine's Day gift

PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My friend was happily surprised with his Valentine's Day gift!
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son likes your unique products

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Columbus, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
My son likes the colors of this product and how they blend.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a great jacket

PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great jacket, good for warming up and just casual wear.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
No regrets .... planning on buying more stuff from eastbay
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great jacket

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This jacket is of really great quality and fits perfectly.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is such a comfortable jacket and I love the colors.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
from American Canyon, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quick service. Product shipped in a matter of days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sharp

PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Washington MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Size was perfect. He looks sharp in it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas NBA Vibe Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
We love the Thunder. Delvered on-time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>