Customer Reviews for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's

Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's

The Nike V-Neck Embroidered T-Shirt keeps you looking fresh with its simple yet classic look. 100% cotton (10% organic). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 / 5
3.4
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
7 out of 10(70%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
I love my new shirt it fits and look great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs Small

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Thomas, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I forgot when I ordered this shirt that all "Athletic Department" clothes by Nike run extremely small. Make sure you wear it before you put in the washing machine, because after that it will only be good for your wife or girlfriend to use a night shirt.
Cons: runs small, shrinks too much
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Still waiting

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Qatar
The shirts were too small for me. I'm still waiting on the returns. I'm sure when I do get them I will be happy with my purchase.
thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the product...but

PostedMarch 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PORT GIBSON, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The product runs a bit small for my liking, i like my shirts to hang over any pants or shorts i may wear, and unfortunateley these shirts didn't do that...i just have to go a size up on my next order.
Pros: comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

NICE AND COMFORTABLE

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from cincinnati,ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i am a referee for basketball and the v neck shirt is hard to find, this shirt is comfortable and you really don't sweat that much in it,thanks
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn these to death for work will be buying more tripple thumbs up :-) Graham
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Ath Dept Swoosh V-Neck T-Shirt - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
2 out of 4 recommend this product