Customer Reviews for SKLZ Quickster Goal

SKLZ Quickster Goal

Break into play at a moment's notice with the SKLZ Kickster Goal. This portable goal sets up and breaks down in minutes! The ultra-durable design is perfect for high-intensity training. It's lightweight and easy to pack, carry and store. Two-ply netting, heavy-gauge tarpaulin facing and easy-connection, click-lock tubing. Includes a carry bag and ground stakes. Dimensions: 12' x 6'.
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Review 1 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice product

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Messi
from PA
Have been looking for a large soccer goal to use indoors . I decided to buy this one as it seemed to be what I was looking for.The goal sets up in just a couple minutes and works great ! I coach a U11 soccer team and the kids just love the goal. If you are even thinking about getting a goal this is the one you want.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

more pros then cons

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
nita4
from Kingsport, Tn
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Easy to put together and take down. Only thing I would change about it would be that it was weatherized so it could be left up more...
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Works great

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
jeffry
from leawood, KS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This goal is perfect for playing in the driveway. It is pretty easy to put up and take down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
kksingh
from Colorado Springs, Co
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kids love it and it makes setting up and tearing down for practice real easy.
Pros: ease of use
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Easy set up, excellent portable goal all levels

PostedJuly 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
ElemTeacher
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
I use these goals at my public elementary school because we can't afford permanent goals. I set them up and break them down daily, takes about 10 minutes each way. Store them in the trunk of my Miata. Used them for 180 school days last year for recess at my school of 300 + kids. Big enough for games even for my 6th graders.
Pros: durable, easy to set up and take down, tough enough enough for hardest shots
Cons: can be damaged if kids hang on them
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lcdiver
from Plattsburgh,N.Y.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I bought this for teenage daughter. Set up was easy, I like the Idea being able brake it down out of bad weather, bring it with you somewhere else.
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My children love these goals...

PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jaxterg
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These goals are fantastic, sturdy, a great size and my kids are loving them..
Pros: durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and very affordable.

PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
TOPSoccer
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Easy set up and take down. Seems more durable than the iGoals I own. The price point of the 12X6 is a fraction of the igoal and Bownet. Highly recommended. This is my second Kickster goal.
Pros: durable, inexpensive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More sturdy and more convenient than advertised

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
dawalk63
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Perfect for training our u10g select team; 6 x 12 size infinitely better than cones.
Pros: durable, easy up and down
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great goal for practices and scrimmages

PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
izie
from Highlands Ranch, CO
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Just tried this today with my 9 year old son. It worked perfectly.
The goal is put up in about 4-5 minutes realistically, probably faster once you get the hang of it. It takes shots well and although on turf it moved quite a bit (without the stakes), it handle the shots well. I think on grass with the stakes it will be very stable.
It's good size (ideal for 5v5, 6v6 and possibly even 8v8 with goalies. For adults maybe too small to have goalies.
It's well built and fits in the trunk of my car. I will likely get a second goal for my U9s and U7s practices and scrimmages. Great Buy!
Pros: durable, portable, well made
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SKLZ Quickster Goal
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Soccer Goal

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Shuppa
from Christchurch NZ
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I bought two of these for my boys to use at home, we have a large grass area. they were so easy to put up, my 11 and 13 year old put them up by themselves, used them alot already. really good value!!
Thoroughly recommend
Pros: durable, easy set up, light to move
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.