Customer Reviews for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's

The Under Armour Zagger Allsport Crew Sock features signature moisture transport that wicks moisture and accelerates evaporation. Cushioned footbed provides maximum comfort and protection. Embedded arch support helps reduce foot fatigue. True seamless toe adds ultimate comfort. ArmourBlock® helps prevent growth of odor causing bacteria in the sock. Strategic ventilation. Sold in pairs. HeatGear® 90% polyester/8% nylon/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
27 out of 33(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

looks good but dosen't last too long

PostedNovember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
weegiburger
from Melbourne, Victoria
Socks are comfortable and they look pretty good in all the different colorways, but after about 10-15 washes the inside started to fall apart and same with the outside. Also for 1 pair of socks at this quality, the price is not worth it. Get nike elite socks instead of these...
Pros: comfortable, looks good, good colors
Cons: not durable, dosen't last very long
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not durable

PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Coach1020
from Illinois
Bought these socks for my son, who is in 5th grade. He played one half of football in them and one of them had already developed a hole in the toe. Doesn't seem like very good quality.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Loved socks

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
LaxMom99
from Frisco, TX
I would suggest buying a larger size. The socks fit but are tight along the leg. My son loves them but needed help putting them on they were so tight.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
thehammer52
from ontario, Canada
These socks fit very small...i bought a (XL) and they fit like a medium!
So unless your small(skinny) dont buy!
Cons: fit small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Light

PostedDecember 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Davary
from Texas
Need to wear extra socks when using these, Nike Elite is a much better product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, Popular

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Footballmom
from MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My boys like the socks. They're a great quality & fashionable look
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
MyBGame89
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great, breathable, and comfortable socks. Fit perfectly, and are just the perfect socks to buy. Great job, Under Armour, great products from you don't surprise me!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves the socks. He now has 4 pair.

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
footballmom
from Mount Carmel, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fast shipping and great prices
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks, Great Price!

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hyperme
from Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love these socks. So comfy! They don't leave marks on my calves, and they are very light weight without being flimsy. I will be buying another pair.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tone0877
from Georgetown Cayman Islands
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fit well but not constricting.. absorbs moisture well
Pros: breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the style

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
theillest1
from Fresno,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They fit so comfortable ..they keep my sweat in when i ball.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sock from a brand gaining popularity.

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
I14Terminator
from Coon Rapids,MN
It's a very cozy sock that wicks sweat and matches really well with my Spine RPMs (also from Under Armour). Under Armour has really stepped up it's game in the past couple of years I'm very impressed.
Pros: comfortable, stylish, affordable, match really with my spine rpms.
Cons: doesn't like to stay straight on my calves
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish with great support

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
ksmalls1
from Columbia, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
these socks are even better when you see them in person
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Footballfan4
from NJ
If you are looking for the color that it display then these aren't the ones to order. The picture is the exact color of my sons uniform but when we got them the blue was a different color...
Cons: the color is off...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good sock.

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ohdatsdabutt
from utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
sock goes halfway up my shin. color is a little darker than the picture online
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sportsfan2013
from NYC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great socks! Would recommend for playing sports or just to wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
jadzia1210
from saylorsburg, pa
My son loves these! He says they are extremely comfortable and a great way to show his support for Breast Cancer Awareness!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
ajmreilly
from mahopac, ny
good quality and good price.. Nike zagger socks are 4 or 5 dollars more per pair
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good for price

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Husker777
from Nebraska
They're no Nike Elite but they ARE much cheaper. These socks are cool looking and good at wicking away sweat. I used them for football.
Pros: cool colors, comfy
Cons: wear out quickly
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Armour Zagger Socks - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They look great...

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
alwaysshopping
from Long Beach, Ca
The color is great they wash well and look really good on as well. I would order them over and over again.
Pros: they look just as good as the nike elite socks.
Cons: nothing bad to say.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>