Customer Reviews for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's

The Nike Air Quick Handle basketball shoe features a performance synthetic and mesh upper that locks your foot down for great support and fit. Full-length Nike Air® unit provides low-to-the-ground heel and forefoot cushioning. Rubber outsole with optimal traction with traditional herringbone and lateral outrigger for stability. Removable insole. Wt. 12.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
33 out of 35(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoe was exactly what I wanted

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quick service. Exactly as advertised. Fantastic transaction. With a son wearing size 14 shoes at age 13, I'm sure I'll be back for more.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRODUCT LOOKS GREAT ON

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from RICHMOND, VA
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I CHOSE THE CORRCT SIZE AND SHOE LOOK AND WORKS GREAT FOR ME.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very bad shoe

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I bought these shoes and they didn't even last a full basketball season. The rubber on the bottom of the shoes started to peel of and eventually the grip on the bottom did come off. They also crease VERY easily on the outside of the shoe. All of my friends who bought this shoes had the same problems. I guess this is a good shoe for someone who isn't very competitive and or doesn't play recreational. They are comfortable for about 2 weeks, then they begin to crease and break.
Cons: creases easily, poor traction, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and looks awesome!!

PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As per my Son- "Replaced a pair of Jordan's that started falling apart 1 week into season and these Nike's absolutely kick the Jordan's butt all around!! Way to go Nike my first pair of your shoes and I'm sold except they are too wide for my foot and double socks are making my feet too hot. " Wish they gave me the option of a narrow width and I would stay with them.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: too wide
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Honlulu, Hawaii
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely love this shoe. Great fit and comfort. Normally it takes me awhile for me to break in a shoe (ex. Kobe Poison Dart Frog still not broken in and I bought that a month before this shoes.) but this shoe was perfect out of the box. If you have wide feet and the outside corners/bone of your feet hurt, this is the shoe for you.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size was perfect, colour was excellentI have a wid

PostedJune 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have a wide selection of shoes and EastBay never fails to have something new for me. The style choice is vast for every brand and use. They seem to know what I will like because their recommendations are usually right for me. I was also greatly surprised by how quick the shoes arrived, considering I live in Canada.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: poor ankle support, ankle support is too high
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I only wear Nike Air because I find them to be the most comfortable, especially on my right foot that is permanently injured from an accident. Full Air sole, high/mid top, lightweight, not too flashy, basketball style, and true to size is just what I look for. Find me more and I'll buy 'em.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Killeen Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I think the shoe is very light, lighter than I thought it would be. I am very hard on shoes so when I finished with this pair I will definately get another pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved it

PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from rc,sd
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
i got these shes for my son and he loves them. he says they are light, they feel comfortable and they they give him support where he needs it when he needs it.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lower sackville, NS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I still have never been disappointed by this site. They sell good quality products and I always come back and buy more
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedDecember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Embarrass, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Doesn't breath well, bottom of the shoe is falling apart after short use age time. Wouldn't recommend buying it.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, good ankle support
Cons: creases easily, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

shoes are sweet&just as descrribed, love them:-)

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vassar, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Awesome colors, seem to be true to size, these shoes are just what I was looking for.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good shoe

PostedApril 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
fits true to size. very comfortable and excellent quality. very happy with the purchase
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great value

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
good basketball shoe and value. would recommend. length runs large.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: gets dirty fast, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of boots for a great proce

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Mid range boot with plenty support for an excellent price
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
The sneakers are great quality and feel good.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great pair of shoes! For the summer
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Milton, MA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the product that I purchased
Pros: durable, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Quick Handle - Men's
Based on the average of (17) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 out of 17 recommend this product