Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's

Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's

Clean style meets on-court functionality in the Eastbay Mesh Shorts With Pockets. Moisture-management fabrication wicks sweat away from the body, keeping you cool, dry and ready for the challenges ahead. Tagless design and elastic waist with drawcord create a loose fit that is also extremely comfortable. Side seam pockets add a secure place for articles while on the go. 100% polyester mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(124 Reviews) 124
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 124 reviews
5 stars
78
4 stars
37
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
117 out of 124(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tammy
from arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Like the shorts good length good fit.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
asksomebird
from Merritt Island, Fl.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Comfortable, though length is somewhat longer than accustom does not restrain me from playing b- ball or weight training
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for workouts

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
CodysMom
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Ordered 4 of these from website as couldn't find any reasonably priced in stores. My college aged son said perfect for workouts. Also ordered 2 of another type. He doesn't have a preference, loved them all.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great products as advertised

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Norman926
from miami Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
shorts were as advertised and comfortable, held up well in the wash and felt secure without tying the waist band string. Would highly recommend Eastbay and the Eastbay products..
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT SHORTS

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
chisungetta
from Gyeongju, South Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I have ordered other EASTBAY shorts before - and have always liked them. Guess I should pay more attention to sizes though. I ordered the 11" and find them just a little longer than I had hoped. Will have to check and see if I happened to order the 9" shorts in previous orders because they are all the length I like. I am about 5'9" and these 11" shorts go just below the knee - and I prefer them to go just above the knee. Other than that - they are great shorts - and you definitely can't beat the price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great ptoduct..

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
amazing
from bucharest, romania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great product, i feel very comfortable wearing them. Definitely recommend.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pockets a plus

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
4thdown
from Monroeville, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I am very happy with the quality of the shorts. I chose these because of the length and pockets. I am 6'4" and need longer shorts. These are lightweight and breathable for summer football practice.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Boom56
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Good Shorts. Great for All Sports.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and great price

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
JYA2
from Montgomery, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Shorts fit well in all areas. Great value
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
JPaul
from Green Bay
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These shorts are great for the price. They fit baggy an look. Good. I have a yellow pair of Nikes but these are just as good.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shorts, priced great!

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from SF, Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Like the fit and quality. About knee high length.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great purchase

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
Grandma
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
my grandson's first choice, has pockets, and love the long length. He's 6'6".
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight, quality construction

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
BabyBoy
from Richmond VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Immediately felt a difference while playing league ball. The mesh is very breathable as well as lightweight. It's like you're wearing nothing on the court. good product
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

black sports shorts

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
activekids
from Van Horne, IA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Exactly what we were looking for and perfect length.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHORTS PERFECT LENGTH AND FEEL

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
COACH
from SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
nORMALLY YOU ORDER SHORTS AND THE LENGTH IS OFF AND THE FIT IS BAD , THESE SHORTS ARE PREFECT AND FIT AND HANG WELL
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and easy to wear.

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
BigRen
from Buzzard's Breath, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I bought some of the same shorts from Eastbay a couple of years ago but without the pockets. Never again!!! From now on it'll be these shorts with pockets ONLY!!! No better athletic/sports short on the market.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BETTER THAN THOSE THAT COST 3 TIMES AS MUCH!

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShelB
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
These are by far my favorite mesh shorts, have bought over 10 pair over the years. They fit amazing and are as durable and in many cases more than the big name mesh shorts. The drawstring is useless (in most mesh shorts that's the case) but if you get the right waste size that wont be an issue. Pockets aren't huge but can accommodate some keys, but I wouldn't put a large wallet in them. GREAT short at a great price, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
drcase
from midmichigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Very happy both with the shorts and the price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baseball

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachK
from Sterling Heights, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I recently ordered these as practice shorts for my high school program. After going with other mesh shorts I have to say we will stick with these. Comfy and clean looking. We will be adding a logo to top off the look
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ExAthlete1980
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great fit and comfortable when working out
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>