Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's

Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's

Clean style meets on-court functionality in the Eastbay Mesh Shorts With Pockets. Moisture-management fabrication wicks sweat away from the body, keeping you cool, dry and ready for the challenges ahead. Tagless design and elastic waist with drawcord create a loose fit that is also extremely comfortable. Side seam pockets add a secure place for articles while on the go. 100% polyester mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(132 Reviews) 132
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 132 reviews
5 stars
83
4 stars
40
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
125 out of 132(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shorts for a good price.

PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dickson City, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Nice shorts and cheap price, can't beat it. Comes with pockets, comfortable and durable. Good performance..
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied with product

PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Vancovuer
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Very comfortable and fits well.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Value

PostedOctober 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These mesh shorts are well made and a very good value.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Being used as part of bakers uniform. They find them a good length, love having the pockets and are lightweight & breathable which is what they need in a hot environment .
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good, Basic Mesh Shorts

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Beautiful Vancouver, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These shorts are comfortable and good for working out. I would recommend.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from columbus ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Comfy .3x could be bigger
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Barranquilla, Colombia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Im So happy with my shop!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

High Quality, Great Price, Ordered More

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ocala, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These shorts are of such high quality and so comfortable that I ordered two more pair. I ordered my first two pair months ago and found they were still on sale, so I ordered two more pair in different colors than the first two pair. I am especially please with the quality and strength of the elastic waistband which is supplemented with a drawstring.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from central IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Finally shorts long enough for tall skinny 14 yr olds! My boys love that they have pockets and drawstring. And they come in lots of colors!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Merritt Island, Fl.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Comfortable, though length is somewhat longer than accustom does not restrain me from playing b- ball or weight training
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for workouts

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Ordered 4 of these from website as couldn't find any reasonably priced in stores. My college aged son said perfect for workouts. Also ordered 2 of another type. He doesn't have a preference, loved them all.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from arkansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Like the shorts good length good fit.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shorts I own.

PostedMay 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
These are my new favorite shorts. They fit extremely well and hang very nice. The quality mesh these shorts are made out of is very nice. They are tagless, and have a cool Eastbay logo on the lower left leg. They are not see through at all. There is a second liner that's sort of a white/grey color in the shorts that might make it appear like your seeing your skin but your not. It's just the liner. I also have the 13" which fits exactly the same just a touch longer. I had the 9" but returned them because I like my shorts a bit longer. To give you an idea, the 13" mesh shorts are almost exactly the same length as most Jordan shorts. So the 11" naturally is just a tad shorter. I think they truly are the perfect length. I like the 11" a little better than the 13" But not by much.
Pros: durable, comfortable, only one on the block with eastbay shorts.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GREAT SHORTS

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gyeongju, South Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I have ordered other EASTBAY shorts before - and have always liked them. Guess I should pay more attention to sizes though. I ordered the 11" and find them just a little longer than I had hoped. Will have to check and see if I happened to order the 9" shorts in previous orders because they are all the length I like. I am about 5'9" and these 11" shorts go just below the knee - and I prefer them to go just above the knee. Other than that - they are great shorts - and you definitely can't beat the price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great products as advertised

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from miami Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
shorts were as advertised and comfortable, held up well in the wash and felt secure without tying the waist band string. Would highly recommend Eastbay and the Eastbay products..
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

pockets a plus

PostedJuly 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Monroeville, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I am very happy with the quality of the shorts. I chose these because of the length and pockets. I am 6'4" and need longer shorts. These are lightweight and breathable for summer football practice.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great ptoduct..

PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from bucharest, romania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Great product, i feel very comfortable wearing them. Definitely recommend.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
Good Shorts. Great for All Sports.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit and great price

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Montgomery, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Shorts fit well in all areas. Great value
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These shorts are great for the price. They fit baggy an look. Good. I have a yellow pair of Nikes but these are just as good.
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>