Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's

Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's

Clean style meets on-court functionality in the Eastbay Mesh Shorts With Pockets. Moisture-management fabrication wicks sweat away from the body, keeping you cool, dry and ready for the challenges ahead. Tagless design and elastic waist with drawcord create a loose fit that is also extremely comfortable. Side seam pockets add a secure place for articles while on the go. 100% polyester mesh. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.43 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(107 Reviews) 107
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 107 reviews
5 stars
62
4 stars
36
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
100 out of 107(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 6 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy

PostedApril 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
drcase
from midmichigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Very happy both with the shorts and the price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Baseball

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachK
from Sterling Heights, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I recently ordered these as practice shorts for my high school program. After going with other mesh shorts I have to say we will stick with these. Comfy and clean looking. We will be adding a logo to top off the look
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
ExAthlete1980
from los angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Great fit and comfortable when working out
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves his new shorts.

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
WiseShopper
from Virginia Beach, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
My son can't wait to show off his new shorts to his friends.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable and true to size

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mitchellsmum
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I bought these for my husband, who finds them very comfotable.
So I bought more :)
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good quality

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
jesseeee
from cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These shorts are great. I like that they are heavy duty and the cost was right on with free shipping
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Brown
from Greenville, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Very ccomfortable and convenient! !!! Perfect value!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
BBALL
from MILWAUKEE,WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
GOOD LOOK,GOOD FEEL AND COMFORTABLE.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good present for Basketball-loving boyfriend

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
IbuythingsIeatstuff
from San Diego
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Got them for a boyfriend's birthday. Hes an avid player or "baller" and is overall satisfied with the quality, fit, and style. So hey, im glad I got them.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
ChanHoDark
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Very nice shorts. Fit baggy like I like them to fit.
Pros: durable, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome fit and great price!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rongo
from HEB Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
The shorts have a comfortable fit and were an exceptional value!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does what you need it to do.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
magiclzrd
from Bellingham, Washington
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I purchased two pairs of Eastbay 11" shorts and will buy more when the time comes. The shorts are well made, comfortable, and priced right. If you don't buy workout clothes for the sake of attention, buy Eastbay gear.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

quality product at great price

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
JJ72
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
These shorts are very nice. The only thing is that I should have ordered the 9" instead of the 11". They are very long on me. But other than that they are a very good buy.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay Shorts

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
PrinceJZ
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I like the shorts. Love the price. True to size. Will definitely be buying more in different colors.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features.

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Cecilio
from Miami, fl.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Very nice and soft. I bought 2 more.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
momshopper
from newyork
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Theses were for my son and he is very happy with them. Love that these have pockets!
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ausclimber
from Newcastle,NSW,Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Comfortable,practical and excellent.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this short

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
fdcq13
from Neuquen, Argentina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Excellent short, I love the mesh, very comfortable
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
TWIZZO
from Toronto
I purchased this product for:myself
A great way to rock eastbay!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay 11" Basic Mesh Short with Pockets - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachR
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These shorts are durable and are loose enough to go over compression shorts or a pair of shorter shorts. Good for summer outdoor activity and all inside play.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>