Customer Reviews for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's

Get yourself closer to the on court action than ever before in the Nike Court Season Hoodie. This hoodie features screenprinted graphics so you can strut around showing love to your favorite team. 90% cotton/10% polyester French Terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
13 out of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very nice.

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
sullysneakerhead
from new hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i have had this product for about a month or 2 and it is still in great condition. none of the logos or letters are worn out. just remember to not put it n the dryer. it fits true to size. the zippers in the pocket is nice. good to put a phone/ipod in so it wont fall out.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
dompower
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Music pouch inside hoody pocket so you can zip your iPod in.
My new favorite hoody, I haven't seen it anywhere else.
I expected this to be pretty basic, judging from the picture, but it's good quality, really thick and warm. Pleasantly surprised when I got in the mail.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BUCKEYE GEAR

PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
BUCKEYEONE
from Marysville, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Love this hoodie for the Buckeye Basketball Games.
Watch for me as the Buckeyes defeat Kansas.
Great Items and Prices at Eastbay!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the quality and features were better than expected

PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
jakeywakey
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it is an awesome hoody but since my son is so tall, it is a bit short on him. i have to try to stretch it longer when wet and line dry, oherwise, it is very well made
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice colors and very cozy

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
SSMP1RV
from FORT WORTH, TX.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Got this for my friend and he loved it, what can I say :).. I got good taste. :) But, Im glad he can enjoy it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

actually size of product did not match the label

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
banklady
from NE
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I ordered an XXL and it was atleast 4-5 inches smaller around the chest and middle as the other XXL sweatshirt I had ordered. Not even close to an XXL.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
katsanos
from Athens, Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Very good quality. extra warm !
Colors are great !
Thank you
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for the price!

PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sportsmom22
from Denver, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a high quality sweatshirt that was discounted by about $30! It is nice fabric, the colors are great, and it has a stylish design.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice sweatshirt overall

PostedMarch 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Peachy
from San Marcos, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality and fit good overall. Would be better if the shirt also had Duke's school logo - like on the sleeve or something.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, zipped pockets
Cons: doesn't have school logo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

hard to get in stores

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
6tkach6
from New Berlin, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
nice to get what my child wants
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
EMcC
from cape cod
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was surprised it has zipper pockets but like that feature. Fit is true to size. Comfortable fit.
Pros: comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Well made

PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
SchaPrez
from The OC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable and not to bulky. Perfect for looks and warmth
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality

PostedFebruary 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
collegebound
from Altadena, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sweatshirt. Great color and durable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike College Court Season Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product