Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's

You won't need a rest from the Jordan All Day Pullover Hoodie. It features raglan sleeves and the Jumpman logo on the chest. 95% cotton/5% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its true to size. Its designed by some people who know what they're doing. It has long arms and length, but you'll find it should be the size you are used to wearing with Jordan apparel. Classy colors. There isn't a Jumpman on the rear shoulder, like in years past that was totally awful. No Jumpman on the hood either, only on the left chest. Its slightly bigger than in years past, but its not a problem.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: sold out too fast
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WA, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this jumper for my brother in law who likes everything NBA. He absolutely loved it! He is a really tall and built guy at 6'5 and it was the perfect size!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sweatshirt!

PostedDecember 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from nortern cal
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this for my son and he loves it, super soft and warm with a thin fleece layer on the inside and soft cotton on the outside. Runs tts for Jordan, bigger than regular sizing but tts for this brand. Also, laundered normal, washer and dryer and no shrinkage.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very soft material , shipping was great
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sweatshirt.

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kearney, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this sweatshirt. I like to wear my sweatshirts a little big but I read the reviews first. I ordered a size smaller, a large, and it fits perfectly. I wear this sweatshirt all the time. The only downfall I have with this sweatshirt is that one of the chrome eyelets for the sweatshirt that string into the hood fell off and I never use the drawstring. I'm guessing it wasn't sewn on very well. But still I love this sweatshirt.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice hoodie, and durable

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Nice hoodie. Looks sharp. Fits comfortable, and is very durable. Also the MP3/cell phone holder in the front pouch is very nice and handy.
Beware of sizing it runs 1 to 2 full sizes big. I usually wear a medium or large and sweatshirts and a small fit me...it is maybe slightly tight but the medium was really loose.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heavy weight cotton. Over-sized fit

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Costa Mesa, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the large for my 185 lb frame (42" chest 33" waist). I was kind of swimming in the large. The length fit around my hips, so it won't get too short over time. There is an over-sized hood, too. Lots of material. I guess if you want to hide under your hood this is the hoodie to get.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Hoodie

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from OKC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great hoodie. I have about 5 "All Day Jordan Hoodies" and love all them. They are so soft and thick I just wish jordan would make the same colors for his "All Day Sweatpants" But overall I would recommend this product to everyone.
Note: Don't dry the hoodie, I hang dry mine. If you dry it, it may shrink a bit.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: may shrink a bit if you dry it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legit!!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from El paso
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits great, and the fabric is very well contructed. The Medium fits loose and light, yet it keeps me very warm.. I am going to buy another. By far the best hoodie. I have several under armour and Nike hoodies a lil better quality and the Jumpman looks nice..
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome hoodie, true jordan size

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
from wilmington n.c.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
alot of nike clothes run small these days , eastbay has done a good job of listing product sizes. hoodie is great weight perfect for the cool nights of fall , juimpman is stitched nike is making a comeback with their clothes after a few years of letdown.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My 1 week Hoodie

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Obsidian Blue came into my bland life and warmed me good, I loved it so for all of one week and then I left it after a game and some pilfering snake slid past and pinched it!
I can't believe it!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm, invinciblity
Cons: steals easily
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
4.5 out of 5(56)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chesapeake, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a great fit. I was happy with the color and material. Although I did think it would be a little heavier. But all in all I am very satisfied.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product .
Warm
good quality
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All day comfort

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Miami, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoody is the very comfortable and goes along great with my All Day pants. I wear it to the gym and just to chill out in.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Toronto Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweater is great it's so warm and it has a unique headphone slot inside the pocket , there's also a pocket in the pocket
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore,Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie is warm and stylish. Looks great with my all grey Nike tennis
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordanism

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from seoul, Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
This is the first time to wear Jordan hoodie.
It feels like warm hugging.
I'd like to buy another one.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought it at as a gift and it is his favorite sweatshirt now!! It's warm and true to size.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i need to send it back . I ordered the wrong one. it looks great and was happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality!

PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Shafter,Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Sweater nice in thick, great quality, symbol on front not too big but not too small - gotta show off that Jordan :)
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>