Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's

You won't need a rest from the Jordan All Day Pullover Hoodie. It features raglan sleeves and the Jumpman logo on the chest. 95% cotton/5% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.838 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
aurel6
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product .
Warm
good quality
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is great

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigblaq39
from Baltimore,Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie is warm and stylish. Looks great with my all grey Nike tennis
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Heavy weight cotton. Over-sized fit

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
TranquilAtBest
from Costa Mesa, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got the large for my 185 lb frame (42" chest 33" waist). I was kind of swimming in the large. The length fit around my hips, so it won't get too short over time. There is an over-sized hood, too. Lots of material. I guess if you want to hide under your hood this is the hoodie to get.
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sweatshirt.

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
HuskerPower
from Kearney, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love this sweatshirt. I like to wear my sweatshirts a little big but I read the reviews first. I ordered a size smaller, a large, and it fits perfectly. I wear this sweatshirt all the time. The only downfall I have with this sweatshirt is that one of the chrome eyelets for the sweatshirt that string into the hood fell off and I never use the drawstring. I'm guessing it wasn't sewn on very well. But still I love this sweatshirt.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
JusLos
from Chesapeake, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's a great fit. I was happy with the color and material. Although I did think it would be a little heavier. But all in all I am very satisfied.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice quality

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
VegasShopper
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I ordered this product more than once, so it shows I liked it!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Julz06
from WA, Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this jumper for my brother in law who likes everything NBA. He absolutely loved it! He is a really tall and built guy at 6'5 and it was the perfect size!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Brewergirl
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought it at as a gift and it is his favorite sweatshirt now!! It's warm and true to size.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jordanism

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tomorei
from seoul, Korea
I purchased this product for:myself
This is the first time to wear Jordan hoodie.
It feels like warm hugging.
I'd like to buy another one.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Legit!!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cbass99
from El paso
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits great, and the fabric is very well contructed. The Medium fits loose and light, yet it keeps me very warm.. I am going to buy another. By far the best hoodie. I have several under armour and Nike hoodies a lil better quality and the Jumpman looks nice..
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
chboss
from utah
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
i need to send it back . I ordered the wrong one. it looks great and was happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
elmanu1976
from France
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fantastic comfortable hoody
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very nice hoodie, and durable

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
flash81
from kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Nice hoodie. Looks sharp. Fits comfortable, and is very durable. Also the MP3/cell phone holder in the front pouch is very nice and handy.
Beware of sizing it runs 1 to 2 full sizes big. I usually wear a medium or large and sweatshirts and a small fit me...it is maybe slightly tight but the medium was really loose.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All day comfort

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jay23
from Miami, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoody is the very comfortable and goes along great with my All Day pants. I wear it to the gym and just to chill out in.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Buffy67
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very soft material , shipping was great
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Hoodie

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
LaKer4Life
from OKC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great hoodie. I have about 5 "All Day Jordan Hoodies" and love all them. They are so soft and thick I just wish jordan would make the same colors for his "All Day Sweatpants" But overall I would recommend this product to everyone.
Note: Don't dry the hoodie, I hang dry mine. If you dry it, it may shrink a bit.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: may shrink a bit if you dry it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome hoodie, true jordan size

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
brad72500
from wilmington n.c.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
alot of nike clothes run small these days , eastbay has done a good job of listing product sizes. hoodie is great weight perfect for the cool nights of fall , juimpman is stitched nike is making a comeback with their clothes after a few years of letdown.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great wear

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Tudytoto
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sweat pants and sweat shirts
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Eastbaylover
from Toronto Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweater is great it's so warm and it has a unique headphone slot inside the pocket , there's also a pocket in the pocket
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan All Day Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sleep tight

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Nyack, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Feels better than a sleeping bag on a cold night ontop of kilimanjaro.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>