Customer Reviews for Nike Short Sleeve Replica Jersey - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Short Sleeve Replica Jersey - Men's

The Nike SS Replica Jersey is a 100% polyester, short-sleeve jersey that allows you to show your team pride. Everyone will know just what team you're rooting for, thanks to the woven crest and graphic at the back of the neck. Conventional stitching. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 5 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Short Sleeve Replica Jersey - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Short Sleeve Replica Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nike dri-fit awesome fabric

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
ECin10EC
from Maryville, TN
Nike dri-fit is an awesome fabric. Details of jersey are quite good almost real thing. Bought it on sale. Good buy.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Short Sleeve Replica Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ok

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lupethespender
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The jersey was a Christmas gift for my husband. It came without the Nike tag for some reason. Now wondering if this jersey was returned before or what the deal was. A little unsatisfied with my purchase.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Short Sleeve Replica Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
wizra
from Melbourne, VIC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
As usual with Nike, DRI-FIT is awesome to wear. I got 2 x Brazil top. The colours are awesome. I like the snake skin texture of the top.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Short Sleeve Replica Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good jersey

PostedJuly 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Keekx
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good, light weight material jersey
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Short Sleeve Replica Jersey - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice jersey - Go USA!

PostedMarch 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Bay Area, California
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Love this jersey. I'm glad I read reviews about the sizing; I normally wear large, but this XL fit more like a comfortably-loose-fitting L. If you have a chiseled upper body, then perhaps order your normal size. Unfortunately, that's not me.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, patriotic
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.