Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's

Get oversized style with the Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pullover Hoodie. A large Jumpman logo appliqué is located on the front along with a handwarmer pocket. 78% cotton (10% organic)/22% polyester (10% recycled) french terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
88 out of 92(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME FOR ALL OVER SIZE & FASHIONABLE

PostedOctober 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I WOULD WEAR THIS EVERY WHERE NOT EXACTLY IN A SOCIAL CLUB, BUT ELSE WHERE GOING FOR WALKS,SPORTS EVENTS,COLD WINTER NIGHTS OUT,NIGHT'S IN,NIGHTS OUT AND YEAH JUST ANY WHERE & EVERY WHERE :).
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, authentic
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good and excellent

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love it very nice its my favorite sweatshirt right now. I wish you have medium yellow and purple so i could order more ? Can you pls let me know if you got yellow and purple color for this item so i can order again ?
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Hoodie!

PostedJune 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very comfortable, practical design of phone/ ipod compartments in pocket.
only downer is that the material sticks to your skin if you sweat (but only for the first couple of wears). Still highly commendable!
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality hoodie

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a well put together hoodie, good quality and tons of colors to choose from. Size is perfect, hood is a little big.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit, good feel, Jordan always top of the game

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Love them. These are the court fit as opposed to the classic fit, so they're shorter, lighter, more for playing ball than just chillin around the dorm or house. Super light, super comfortable, lots of breath ability. Made me feel quick on the court, kept me cool and comfortable. Jordan as usual with the higher price mark, but the quality is there to back it up, at least in my opinion. Highly reccomended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great colourway

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Auckland, New Zealand
Great colour contrast, and nice looking jacket.
However, from description, was expecting dfifferent materials for outer - does not state nylon in the wording on the site.
Otherwise, no issues with quality of the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The product was attractive and looked good on.

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Newburgh IN
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchased this product for my grandson's birthday. I looked on several other websites before I found it on Eastbay. I was pretty much satisfied with the quality except the front panel that creates the pockets was sewn on crooked. Howerver, I don't think my grandson noticed this. So far he hasn't said anything about it, but I don't think he has worn it yet because it has been really warm here.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Item not as pictured.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The item on the ordering page was tri-colored. I read some reviews before I ordered and one person said the hoodie was only two colors when he received it. The attraction of this product was basically the three-colored design that made it sharp looking. Was disappointed that it was just brown and black.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors, not as pictured or advertised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from victoria australia
nice fit true to size good color to choose, very warm and comfortable to wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This hoodie is very comfortable!

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
Love the hoodie, only thing is since its new the inside material shows up all over my tee shirts. Little grey fuzzy balls all over my shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detour, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its good in size and it is a very comfy sweatshirt but when i got it there was no grey part on it. I didn't want to deal with sending it back and getting the new one so i dealt with it. But that was my only problem
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: didn't have everything on it like it said.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Suburbs, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is a great sweatshirt, nice quality and heavy. It ran slightly large so I will be exchanging for a smaller size. The other Jordan products we got fit more true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy, warm and great for balling

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome comfiest jumper i own. i wear it everywhere and am extremely happy with it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, swaggy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Hoodie is Great!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I BOUGHT THIS.HOODIE FOR MY BOYFRIENDS B DAY AN HE LOVES IT! !! THE COLOR.IS GREAT THE LENGTH IS RITE O N AN HE WEARS IT EVERYDAY!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Watertown, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered this for my son, the quality is great and the fit is what I expected.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My grandson loved!..............................................................................................................................................
Pros: cool colors, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is quality made hoodie.

PostedFebruary 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Northern California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I am extremely happy with the quality and craftmanship of this sweatshirt. The fit is good, the colors are vibrant, and the attention to detail is obvious...
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my boyfriend. He loves it. He said it is so comfortable and soft.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a Christmas gift.

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I cannot wait until the luck person opens their gift. As always, I love the products and service Eastbay offier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish hoodie

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie is soft and the oversized Jordan logo makes the hoodie stylish. I live in a cold area and the hoodie is warm to combat that cold weather.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>