Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's

Get oversized style with the Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pullover Hoodie. A large Jumpman logo appliqué is located on the front along with a handwarmer pocket. 78% cotton (10% organic)/22% polyester (10% recycled) french terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.587 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
65
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
88 out of 92(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit, good feel, Jordan always top of the game

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
JamesHardenFan59
from Michigan
Love them. These are the court fit as opposed to the classic fit, so they're shorter, lighter, more for playing ball than just chillin around the dorm or house. Super light, super comfortable, lots of breath ability. Made me feel quick on the court, kept me cool and comfortable. Jordan as usual with the higher price mark, but the quality is there to back it up, at least in my opinion. Highly reccomended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
jkgg
from victoria australia
nice fit true to size good color to choose, very warm and comfortable to wear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great colourway

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
PDub
from Auckland, New Zealand
Great colour contrast, and nice looking jacket.
However, from description, was expecting dfifferent materials for outer - does not state nylon in the wording on the site.
Otherwise, no issues with quality of the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This hoodie is very comfortable!

PostedJuly 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cmac
from Oregon
Love the hoodie, only thing is since its new the inside material shows up all over my tee shirts. Little grey fuzzy balls all over my shirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy, warm and great for balling

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
GOOSE7
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
awesome comfiest jumper i own. i wear it everywhere and am extremely happy with it!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, swaggy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice quality

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
lehn33
from Watertown, SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered this for my son, the quality is great and the fit is what I expected.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kottt1990
from Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my boyfriend. He loves it. He said it is so comfortable and soft.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Hoodie is Great!

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
sexybck4
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I BOUGHT THIS.HOODIE FOR MY BOYFRIENDS B DAY AN HE LOVES IT! !! THE COLOR.IS GREAT THE LENGTH IS RITE O N AN HE WEARS IT EVERYDAY!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Durable

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shawn
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Went very well with the Jordan True Snapback.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

jordan!!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
sportmag11
from pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
cool logo, warm, comfortable, I always go in there and sleep))
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Turtle1186
from Chicago, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Always a fan of Jordan gear. Not at all disappointed with my purchase.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, inside hoodie pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality hoodie

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
GSDMica
from NH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a well put together hoodie, good quality and tons of colors to choose from. Size is perfect, hood is a little big.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it.

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from North syracuse , New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Everyone should buy one.it hot and they have more styles to pick from.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, hot hoodie
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
jakejr4
from Joliet, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality with stlyle and flare
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Item not as pictured.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rollaine
from New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The item on the ordering page was tri-colored. I read some reviews before I ordered and one person said the hoodie was only two colors when he received it. The attraction of this product was basically the three-colored design that made it sharp looking. Was disappointed that it was just brown and black.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors, not as pictured or advertised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent quality, awsome look

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
ChocolateThunder
from De Pere, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Fantastic selection, Made shopping fun and easy. Thank You !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
 
My product recommendations
Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Pull Over Hoodie - Boys' Grade School
3.8 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a Christmas gift.

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
GaPeach65
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I cannot wait until the luck person opens their gift. As always, I love the products and service Eastbay offier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wouldnt know got the wrong color.

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Blender
from Appleton, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wrong Color for the second time.
Cons: not enough colors, wrong color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvgod
from puerto rico
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Id recomend this... Eastbay is the best
Pros: stylish, durable, cool graphics, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Jordan Jumbo Jumpman Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product was true to the picture.

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
hoopdreamer23
from Lebanon,Ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was my first time ordering from Eastbay, but I was very satisfied with the whole experience.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>