Customer Reviews for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's

Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's

Put yourself in a position for success in the Eastbay 3 Pocket Short. These shorts are designed for the trail blazers, the face of the program, the coach! EVAPOR™ construction wicks unwanted moisture away from the body to the surface where it can be easily evaporated leaving you cool, dry and in command of the action. Side seam pockets provide article storage and the back zippered pocket is a perfect place for a practice plan. The main body of the short stretches allowing for a full range of motion and a baggy fit. The embroidered logo lets you know you are going to work with The Athletic SportSource®. Hook these shorts up with the Eastbay Performance Polo for a great look on any sideline. 92% polyester/8% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the length, quality of material.

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Froglady
from Warrensburg, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I'm a size XXL grandmother who works out three times a week (soon to be XL then L!) and these shorts are just the right length, good to have pockets. People have commented that they run large and I agree but there is a tie inside the waistband. They are very comfortable. I just wish there were more colors in my size. Why do XXL's always have to be black??
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Ship17
from Allentown, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
So comfortable. A bit bigger in size than expected but with the drawstring inside the waist - can adjust to fit.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The size is really bad

PostedMay 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
HappyCamper
from West Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
We bought 2 pair of medium shorts. One is fine the other is huge.
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Coach11
from Oxford, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
These shorts are very comfortable. They are long enough to allow stretching and playing without exposure. Best of all, I love the pockets!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Snottub
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Elastic at waist to thick/wide
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Competitor
from Mississauga, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I prefer longer shorts. Felt roomy yet elastic waist kept the shorts up.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Buy a size smaller than normal.

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
WNBAFAN
from Midwest
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
These shorts run very big. I would recommend ordering a size smaller than normal.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good value

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
PEgirl
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Stylish and professional. Nice to have pockets. Sizing is largish so chack carefully if you don't like baggy shorts - I do!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them so comfortable

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Texan1
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Great Product i will order from here again in the future
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Just ok shorts

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
LB23
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I had higher hopes for these shorts. The three pockets are a nice feature. They run big, so order down a size. They also have a very long rise, so they sit at or above the natural waist. I prefer shorts that fall just below the waist.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
geee24
from Australia
great, although i ordered womens shorts they seem to be mens and its too expensive to ship back again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shorts are great

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Julesh
from Swansea NSW Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very comfortable and durable
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay Sideline 3-Pocket Shorts - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Coach81
from WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Length, material, pockets - love the shorts! Hoping there will be new color combinations coming!
And the price is right too! I have 3 pairs now!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.