Customer Reviews for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

Make sure you're looking sharp when sporting team apparel. The Team Edition Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie will ensure you a great look while proving your true fanhood! This hoodie is decked out to show the love for your team. It features an embroidered team logo on the left chest, an embroidered team name on the right chest, and an embroidered team logo on the right upper sleeve. Back yoke embroidery features the mascot name. Hoodie also comes with a sherpa lined hood. Everything that you need in a hoodie is in the Team Edition Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie. 70% cotton/30% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice coat

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
This coat is very nice. It is a nice fit and you can see the fleece lining. True to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I liked it, but grandson did not

PostedJanuary 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I thought my grandson would LOVE this as he is a BIG U of M fan and has lots of U of M clothes. However he did not like the fur inside the hood nor the ribbing on the item. So we ended up having to return it and then you have to pay for the return postage, so that's our loss.
So make sure you read the return policy well before you make your purchase. Other than that fact of losing the shipping back cost, we were very happy with the rest of the purchase. Shipment was fast and the other items were LOVED by my grandson
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great jacket, especially for the price!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a great jacket, it's quite thick and the fleece lined hood will be great for winter. Plus, I got it at a great price!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from LA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bought this for my boyfriend and he LOVES it. I was worried about the furry hood, but it looks great. They run true to size, the large fit perfect. Would definitely recommend to a sports fan for some stylish warmth.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Tiffin, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Zipper does not work on both sweatshirts. Hard to believe such cheap zippers were used on otherwise good product. I will probably not order again online..........
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and stylish

PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bethel Park, PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought one last year for my father and my mother loved it so much she wanted me to buy her one this year.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm, it came in black
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great fit and the time it took to arrive was great

PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice look different then other catalog varieties great job thank you for being a cut above the rest
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Branford, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very Nice, zipper doesn't catch sometimes.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: zipper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salem, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Great looking jacket. That looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice Hoodie. Would Definitely recommend. Bought a medium and runs true to size.
Pros: stylish, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very stylish. Pleasantly surprised with the material and graphics.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Valley Springs, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Exactly how it looks on the website. Very satisfied with product.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Team Edition College Night Life Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product