Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's

The Nike Zoom Rival S 6 is an entry-level sprint spike designed for the high school athlete. Inspired by the Zoom Superfly. Lightweight mesh upper with no-sew synthetic leather cage and a forefoot lockdown strap delivers an exceptional fit as well as a lightweight seamless feel. Thin EVA wedge provides excellent lightweight cushioning and protection. Durable rubber outsole gives excellent traction with seven-removable spike pins encased in a Pebax® plate coupled with aggressive secondary elements. Non-removable insole. Includes 7mm pyramid spikes and a wrench. Wt. 5.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.524 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
62 out of 63(98%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from newport beach CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
nice fit, run a little small get .5 larger
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought for 10yr old for track sprints - great!

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney NSW
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this for my 10yr old daughter for track sprints and long jump. She has a bit of narrow foot and has a long foot. The velcro strap tightens the shoe around her top foot which is great! Bought a half size bigger and fits perfectly with a bit of room for growing over the season. She has used them for her school athletics carnival & zone events have been great. She is looking forward to wearing them for her little athletics season in Sydney NSW. But she has been training in them for about 2 months now. No blisters nothing. She loves them. Delivery was fantastic, received within the week! You do have to replace the spikes with proper ones the others wear down quick. Which is pretty normal.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lyndeborough, NH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I think the Nikes will work well for my daughter and I was glad to get them now, so that she can start practicing for spring track. (Not many stores here had them available yet)
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great track spikes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these for my 13 year old daughter for track and field events - sprints, and high jump mainly. She loves them. She had the Nike Zoom Celar before these. Both awesome!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
Bought these for my daughter. She loved the way the looked and felt. First time track shoes, so we will see how she likes them in competition. She runs the 100 and 200.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is wonderful.

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lindsay, Ontario, Canada
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I found your shop and service excellent. I received the item quickly and it was in perfect condition and exactly what I wanted. Thank you.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality cleat , comfortable, well-made

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The cleat was true to size. Actual product was like the picture . It's well-made , lightweight , and comfortable on the foot .
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits like a glove

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Hobart, Tasmania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have only had these spikes for a short time but so far they seem good. They fit very well, are comfortable and are very light to run in and jump in.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This product is comfortable, lightweight, and true to the description provided. A sprinter's dream!!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Product was as described and size was correct. Will shop on this site again
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ontario Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves her shoes. The customer service was amazing and shipping to Canada was unbelievably FAST! Will be purchasing from Eastbay again for sure!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fitting, quick delivery to Australia

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glenvale Queensland Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great quality, get the next size up than your real size ,quick delivery to Queensland - Australia
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
The Nike girls spikes are a great shoe, very comfortable and look fantastic. VERY happy with the super fast delivery. Will buy from eastbay again.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, breathable, fashionable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The Bling running shoe

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice looking shoe. Great fit and even better price! Daughter said they are the best fitting spikes she's had so far!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Midland, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe for my track athlete.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
shoes are very lightweight. very good for track.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the best running spikes I've had

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Vic
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoes are comfortable, they have improved my times since I switched over, they have great stability and I reccommend them defiantly. Happy customer :) but lucky I have a narrow foot because the shoe is a very narrow shoe
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Taranaki New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Really happy with the spikes. Great fit and excellent price
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from syracuse ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
light weight breathable
great shoe
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Rival S 6 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, AUS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes are great, however even though i bought accordingly to the suggestion to get .5 larger size, the shoes are still narrow and slightly tight all around but are still wearable and i can still perform in them. My feet are slightly wider than average too which may contribute to the tight feel when wearing the shoes. Overall, great pair of shoes and definitely recommended if you purchase the right size.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>