Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's

Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin to help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction lets you focus on your game and your training with features like flatlock seams and a tagless interior. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
22
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
32 out of 36(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

compression top Womens

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
sugey
from palm springs ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
the shirt is smaller then what the description states. sending my entire order back.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great VAULE,

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
MeganNZ
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with this top, but very glad I read the reviews and ordered two sizes up. I am normally a medium but ordered XL but I was purchasing it as layer for under another top not a compression top.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Under Armor!

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sara
from MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very happy to be able to get this item at a reasonable price. I only wish the lightning design was in my size. I wear a large, but according to the size chart needed to order and Xlarge. No lightnin pants in Xlarge! Otherwise, I'm very happy with my order. Thanks!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product just as stated on website

PostedMarch 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
Lynn
from Martinsburg, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Thanks Eastbay. Product great price and size as ordered. Had an exchange and had no problem .
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit and comfort

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
rose
from northern minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very affordable and a great selection of product,well made stuff.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
softball4
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered this for my daughter. We have 4 of them. She loves the fit and feel of the shirts. The price is a great deal as well. Would definitely order more of these and probably will in the future!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product, great price

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
live4Christ
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have always bought underarmour before so I was a bit hesitant to switch brands. The Eastbay brand seems well-made and fits true to size. This is a huge relief to find this online store as I have kids in multiple sports and it seems that they need new colors each year.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
BJ1913
from Rock Hill, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits like a glove. I love it!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits perfectly and is what i was looking for.

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Golfergril
from San jose, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The compression shirt is exactly what i was looking for. QUICK delivery. That is really important but the best
Part of all that was the Price!!! Great
Prices. I am a customer!!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product runs EXTREMELY small.

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Runnergirl
from Gig Harbor, Wa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This item runs extremely small. I ordered a small for someone who would normally wear an XS and they could not even get it over their shoulders. Be sure to order 2 sizes up! Other than the sizing, quality is good.
Can not comment on the pros since it could not be worn.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
DeeDee
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wore this top with some tights for a half marathon. It was 38 degrees and pouring rain. It kept me warm without causing any chafing. I even PR'd!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
jeanne
from La Crosse, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I really liked the shirt; very comfortable and the fabric was great. However, I had two suggestions for MY needs; wished it was tighter for more compression in the arms and chest and also that the V-neck was deeper, so it would be less noticeable under other clothing.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
bsbalchk
from palm beach florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shirt was great quality and for a great price. Highly recommend..
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Terrific buy

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mimi
from Catonsville, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
Shirts, bought 4 in various colors, are so similar to under armor that one wonders if they were made in the same factory. The only difference is the price, I win.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Useful stage 2 garment for arm surgery

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Schatzi
from Seattle, wa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I used the compression shirt for stage 2 recovery from arm surgery. The arm seams did not lay on the stitches as other compression shirt seams do. I ordered a size smaller than my normal size to maximize compression. I would not suggest more than one size as the cut was form fitting. Any stains were easy to remove. The construction and fabric are high quality.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for hot weather

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Haley
from FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wear this playing ultimate frisbee in the hot summer heat. It does a great job of keeping the sun off my skin and keeping me cool as well.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lucy
from Mount Joy, PA.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I use one of the tops daily since I received the order - I love the way they feel on.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits well

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Iamdahulk
from Bronx, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are good to workout with and perform cardio exercises. Not that warm in cold weather but bearable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, breathable, high performance, comfortable, good moisture wicking
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Leight weight

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This was comfortable and is flexible with no restrictions. My only concern was that I wear a Large in all my shirts and this one seemed to run a little smaller than most all my large similar shirts.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, comfortable
Cons: runs small
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful purchase

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
kbnurse
from Kure Beach, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this compression shirt post arm surgery.
I will use it afterwards too. True to size, great quality and washes
well. Dry wrinkle free. Would purchases again.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>