Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's

Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin to help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction lets you focus on your game and your training with features like flatlock seams and a tagless interior. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
32 out of 35(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product and great price

PostedApril 15, 2016
Customer Avatar
from El Centro
The shirts were just as described, fit perfect, great price, and free shipping would definitely recommend and definitely buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's amazing

PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Miami, FL
The shirts were very well suited to my size. It works with any sport and makes you feel refreshed rather than hot and sweaty.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I needed

PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from New York
I suffer from post herpetic neuralgia and bought this product to reduce the amount of friction against my skin from loose clothing. It has helped so much. Fits tightly against my body so that I can comfortably wear clothing over it . True to size. Washes well. I ordered six more in multiple colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not as expected

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from OH
I purchased a size M in this due to the sizing guide and it was too large. I am normally an XS in most shirts so I went a size down to a small. While it gives compression through the torso area, there is absolutely no compression in the sleeve and shoulder area where I wanted it the most.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great top

PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from West palm Beach, Fl.
This was a present for my daughter and she loves it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Undershirt

PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
I wear this shirt underneath my referee uniform. It hugs your body, and stays put. Great value compared to the name brand compression shirts that are available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT performance & style

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Elbow Lake, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this for my 12 yr old daughter to wear under her TKD uniform. It doesn't ride up during sparring competition & looks great! It washes well without shrinking. I bought white & black shirts & she is very happy the fit & comfort. I will definately order this again. One thing I will say about Eastbay customer service, they are LOVELY! There was a mix-up on size, I called & they shipped a replacement right away on trust that I'd return the other (I did). THANK YOU EASTBAY!! :)
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Likes the fit

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from georgia
This product meets my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will Compress U

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Indep, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
5'3" 120lbs bought Small. Great to layer over/under clothes and matches good with other eastbay products I've purchased. Really love the material it absorbs your body moisture as it was designed to. The fit is a little tight. But overall I like this product.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Still tight!

PostedApril 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Silver spring,md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I read the review before I ordered this tshirt. The review says i should get a bigger size since it is tight I guess that's how compression tshirt are.but it's still tight for me.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very good

PostedMay 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Miami
excellent product very happy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits small

PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This shirt is extremely tight, so if you're looking for something a little more loose - go one size up!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit was perfect!
Material does a good job of wicking the moisture from my body.
Work outside all day and plan to purchase a couple more like
this and also try your Polo's.
Have already worn each 2 to 3 times per week.
I just wash and hang dry them. Looks like they will be durable.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Western PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this for my daughter who plays softball It is cold here in Western PA in the spring and wanted something she could wear under her uniform during games. She loves it. and says that it is very comfortable and likes how it is formed to fit.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for soccer

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Gainesville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have a larger chest then most - and this compression shirt is great for soccer training and games
I have this in white and charcoal and I would like to get the black.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great undershirt; value for money

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect under uniform shirt with minimum compression. Colour of white stays true after washing. I have two of these now, one in Gray as well, they keep you warm in winter, wick away sweat in summer.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too fitted

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I did not like this shirt. The picture does not tell how shiny the material is and it fits like a muscle shirt...don't like those. Especially since I'm heavy on top. You get what you pay for on this one.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Silver Spring, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these shirts for my girlfriend and she loves them, they fit true to size, it wicks the sweat really well, she just wishes that they came in more colors.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

timely,efficient, quality garment,fantastic price

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found the customer service crew to be the best, the website well thought out and easy to understand, the compression wear to be quality fabric and construction, and the price fa nominal.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable, colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look and fit

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Avon,IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I have fibromyalgia and the compression of the shirt helped I plan on buying a bunch more and the prices's are awesome
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>