Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's

Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin to help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction lets you focus on your game and your training with features like flatlock seams and a tagless interior. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.64 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 25(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for soccer

PostedSeptember 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Soccerfinatic
from Gainesville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have a larger chest then most - and this compression shirt is great for soccer training and games
I have this in white and charcoal and I would like to get the black.
Pros: high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is excellent for any sport or just to wear

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
summers
from lakewood co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love this. Excellent for any where
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look and fit

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
ACESNAM
from Avon,IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I have fibromyalgia and the compression of the shirt helped I plan on buying a bunch more and the prices's are awesome
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great undershirt; value for money

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
13JC
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Perfect under uniform shirt with minimum compression. Colour of white stays true after washing. I have two of these now, one in Gray as well, they keep you warm in winter, wick away sweat in summer.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shirt!

PostedMay 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tito6
from Silver Spring, MD
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these shirts for my girlfriend and she loves them, they fit true to size, it wicks the sweat really well, she just wishes that they came in more colors.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will Compress U

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
idowedo
from Indep, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
5'3" 120lbs bought Small. Great to layer over/under clothes and matches good with other eastbay products I've purchased. Really love the material it absorbs your body moisture as it was designed to. The fit is a little tight. But overall I like this product.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was what we expected

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
ThriftE
from Westminster, CO
It was the perfect gear for my daughter
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
BJ1913
from Rock Hill, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits like a glove. I love it!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
sftballcoach
from Western PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this for my daughter who plays softball It is cold here in Western PA in the spring and wanted something she could wear under her uniform during games. She loves it. and says that it is very comfortable and likes how it is formed to fit.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karie
from Fairbury
We love this shirt it is great for workout
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price. Great product.

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
50andcounting
from Franklin, Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shirt. great price.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the product but I need a 2XL not offered.

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
HarleyGirl
from Severn, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really love this product but I am a larger person and would like to have a 2XL offered in this product. The XL fits but is way to snug and doesn't stay down.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit good look good feel

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Topsunhot
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Godd fit,feel,look and price .
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal product for those just starting out

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
LisaB
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great buy! For those just getting started, this is ideal gear.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect item, perfect price!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
DLFranks
from Lakewood, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is just what my daughter needed and just want was a great price.
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
tpace48
from Cleveland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fit. Just what I hoped it would be.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
LoLowe
from Bonne Terre MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
was bought as a gift worn for every wrestling match
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too fitted

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
beingme2
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I did not like this shirt. The picture does not tell how shiny the material is and it fits like a muscle shirt...don't like those. Especially since I'm heavy on top. You get what you pay for on this one.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits well

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
AFwife85
from Omaha NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt fits well and was accurately described.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
KELZ
from DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
REALLY LIKE THE FIT OF THIS SHIRT... WILL PURCHASE MORE
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>