Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's

Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's

Wearing clothes close to your skin enhances your performance by removing the friction and distraction of loose apparel. The Eastbay Compression Top takes that a step further by incorporating EVAPOR™ permanent moisture-management fabric to wick away sweat from the skin to help keep you cool and dry. The chafe-free construction lets you focus on your game and your training with features like flatlock seams and a tagless interior. Compression fit further decreases friction and chafing and helps support the muscles during vigorous activity. Made of 170 gram 84% polyester/16% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
19 out of 20(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Will Compress U

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
idowedo
from Indep, MO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
5'3" 120lbs bought Small. Great to layer over/under clothes and matches good with other eastbay products I've purchased. Really love the material it absorbs your body moisture as it was designed to. The fit is a little tight. But overall I like this product.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, good moisture wicking, breathable
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was what we expected

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
ThriftE
from Westminster, CO
It was the perfect gear for my daughter
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
BJ1913
from Rock Hill, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fits like a glove. I love it!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
sftballcoach
from Western PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this for my daughter who plays softball It is cold here in Western PA in the spring and wanted something she could wear under her uniform during games. She loves it. and says that it is very comfortable and likes how it is formed to fit.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karie
from Fairbury
We love this shirt it is great for workout
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great price. Great product.

PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
50andcounting
from Franklin, Ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shirt. great price.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the product but I need a 2XL not offered.

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
HarleyGirl
from Severn, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really love this product but I am a larger person and would like to have a 2XL offered in this product. The XL fits but is way to snug and doesn't stay down.
Pros: comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good fit good look good feel

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Topsunhot
from Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Godd fit,feel,look and price .
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ideal product for those just starting out

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
LisaB
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great buy! For those just getting started, this is ideal gear.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect item, perfect price!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
DLFranks
from Lakewood, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is just what my daughter needed and just want was a great price.
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
tpace48
from Cleveland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Good fit. Just what I hoped it would be.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
LoLowe
from Bonne Terre MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
was bought as a gift worn for every wrestling match
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too fitted

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
beingme2
from Philadelphia, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I did not like this shirt. The picture does not tell how shiny the material is and it fits like a muscle shirt...don't like those. Especially since I'm heavy on top. You get what you pay for on this one.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fits well

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
AFwife85
from Omaha NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shirt fits well and was accurately described.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
KELZ
from DE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
REALLY LIKE THE FIT OF THIS SHIRT... WILL PURCHASE MORE
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

timely,efficient, quality garment,fantastic price

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
oldybutgoody
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I found the customer service crew to be the best, the website well thought out and easy to understand, the compression wear to be quality fabric and construction, and the price fa nominal.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable, colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
luvIt
from melbourne, Victoria
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
love it, was worried that it was too small but perfect fit!! Thank You.. :)
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
2Spoiledkids
from Gainesville, Florida
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Perfect fit and love the v-neck
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kaycee
from Greenville, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit was perfect!
Material does a good job of wicking the moisture from my body.
Work outside all day and plan to purchase a couple more like
this and also try your Polo's.
Have already worn each 2 to 3 times per week.
I just wash and hang dry them. Looks like they will be durable.
Pros: lightweight, high performance, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Short Sleeve Compression Top - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT performance & style

PostedFebruary 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
MNcheerleader
from Elbow Lake, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought this for my 12 yr old daughter to wear under her TKD uniform. It doesn't ride up during sparring competition & looks great! It washes well without shrinking. I bought white & black shirts & she is very happy the fit & comfort. I will definately order this again. One thing I will say about Eastbay customer service, they are LOVELY! There was a mix-up on size, I called & they shipped a replacement right away on trust that I'd return the other (I did). THANK YOU EASTBAY!! :)
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good moisture wicking, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.