Customer Reviews for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's

adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's

The adidas TECHFIT Sports Bra is made of ClimaCool® fabric with medium impact support. A mesh back gives breathability and performance. 91% polyester/9% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 17(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Review 1 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
friday
from singapore
this version doesn't come with a padding or at least a thicker front layer so the nipples show and it is not so sightly to wear on it's own. i like the bright colour though.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for training, Average for Running

PostedFebruary 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Stefany13
from Dallas, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I use this bra 2-3 times a week at the gym and I love it. Very comfortable, breathable and supportive. I am a 34D though and for me it wasn't quite supportive enough for a full cardio workout on the treadmill. Otherwise it was great, totally recommend it for light cardio and training etc.. The fit was exactly as I expected based on the sizing chart as well.
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
gilly23
from SLC, UT
This sports bra is one of the best that I own. It rivals the Nike Pro Core bra in every way, but I actually like the fabric on this bra better. It is light and breathable-especially the mesh fabric on the back. Definitely recommended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really Comfortable

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
canoegirl
from michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I usually by adidas bras for my canoe racing and sometimes for running because the fit is pretty good and the seams don't bind or chafe. This bra meets both of those qualifications. I bought a small, my normal size, but that is way too tight in the band- I couldn't even get it on. I then ordered a medium and it is slightly larger than I like, but it will work for canoeing and other low impact activities.
Pros: comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
julesan
from sydney, australia.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
runs small as mentioned, but very comfortable. fairing fine after a year of machine washing which is always a bonus! love the range of colours. might opt for the moulded cup style this time.
Pros: durable, comfortable, lots of colours
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great training bra.

PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
UKSB90
from Kilkenny, Ireland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I purchase this as an alternative to a basketball jersey when I'm training and as summer running gear. Great breathability and comfort. Shouldn't be used as a support bra if you're involved in heavy sports/exercise.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Products

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Cody, WY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable and supportive! I would recommend to a friend.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product is what we expected

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
nj78
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very happy great communication very prompt dispatch and delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sports Bra

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
WorkOutGirl
from East Norriton, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Like the fit. Would purchase this bra again.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit and vibrant colour

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
SpeedyKids
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good price, great fit and great colour!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Emad
from USA
Fits nicely and very comfortable
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas TechFit Sports Bra - Women's
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
5 out of 6 recommend this product