Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's

This is what it is all about: The Eastbay Performance Fleece Pant W/ EVAPOR. These pants will soon be your go-to players with the usage of Eastbay's EVAPOR™ construction. EVAPOR™ wicks unwanted moisture away from your body to the surface where it can easily be evaporated, leaving you dry, comfortable and hungry for action. Curved performance flatlock seams create a durable training garment while the strategically placed mesh fleece panels supply you with excellent breathability and ventilation. The side seam pockets and hidden, zippered back pocket gives you an edge. 100% polyester fleece. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.895 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(38 Reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
5
31 out of 38(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
buyer
from Missouri
These are nicer than the Nike's for a fraction of the price.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yes my husband liked everything about this

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wonderful
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband is confined to a mobility scooter and he has trouble getting regular slacks on so these work great!!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

heavyweight, runs large

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
XCCoach6
from Alma, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very heavyweight fabric-good for cool weather lounging. Long (32" inseam for a small)
Pros: durable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Material and comfortable.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
TexasYall
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Its a good pair of sweatpants. Good to wear when its between 50-70 degrees outside. Any higher than that and you might get a bit hot. Other than that its good material, and comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kamikazirozzy03
from Kansas City KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Thx! Great durability and for the right price.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Evapor Performance Fleece

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
MeiserMom
from Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Excellent sweats for all purposes. Nice deep pockets, zippered back pocket, medium weight.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Care
from Berkeley
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable material and good fit on legs, but waist is VERY tight and material wrinkles easily.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Mislabeled

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Commander
from Calif
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
There is an Eastbay label and there is a manufactureres label on these. One said XL and one said M for Medium. I wear an XL. Visually these are not XL. They would fit on one leg but not on two. :-) The other thing is that these are very, very long. They would have worked for someone with a 40 inch inseam and a 30 inch waist.
I'm embarrased for Eastbay to have such poor quality control. In fairness, I have purchased more that 30 Eastbay garments over time and this is the first one that was so badly messed up. Usually, they are adequate quality and a great price.
Cons: uncomfortable, mislabeled, extremly long, length and waist size out of proportion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Run Small, but are very nice pants.

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Streaks
from Albuquerque, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
ordered an XL, as all of my other pairs of Warm-up pants are XL and they were so tight I had to give them to my 100lb son. I am 6' 180lbs. I could have kept them, however, I want my warm-ups to be comfortable, not tight. The XXL fits perfect.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did not receive the pants I ordered...

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
schoolprincipal
from Western Montana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We had ordered a complete set of these for our basketball team and were very pleased with them. Very comfortable and lightweight. Then we ordered three more pairs of exactly the same style and were disappointed in that they are a completely different pant. They do not have the Eastbay logo, they are not fleece lined and they have snaps on the bottom outside of each leg that the kids step on while warming up. Very, very disappointed. Wish we had more of the first batch we ordered.
Cons: item not as advertised
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Would be great but

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
sportdiddy
from New Jersey
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the material and look, but the waist is too tight. This is the second eastbay brand product I've had this experience with. The other is my son's youth basketball shorts. Again, the material, look etc were otherwise fantastic, but the waist is too tight. Eastbay, please fix. Getting the next size up is not a solution, as it would then be too long and baggy around the legs.
Pros: stylish, durable, warm
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and comes in Tall!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
gogglesNJ
from Eatontown, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these pants. I have them in three colors, one of which is my school colors! I think they'd be too warm for an indoor workout, but they are comfortable and I wear them to school. I like that they have hip pockets. The overstitching is a little messing-looking on the two-toned colors but is ok on the solid. Thank you for making them in tall! (Note: the size tables said for me to order large instead my typical medium. They are a little roomy.)
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, comes in tall lengths!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not true to size

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tarheel4UConn
from Durham, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
These pants are either cut very small or labeled wrong. I ordered a 2X to ensure that I would have plenty of room for shorts underneath. It fits like a large. If you purchase these pants, order 2 sizes up. :o(
Cons: cut small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
beavil
from Covina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
nice and comfy. My boys liked the pants. turned out to be a bit larger than expected. But fortunately, I have two older boys and they ended up with the pants. And the youngest one, ended up with no pants. I'd order them again.
Pros: comfortable, warm, practical. love the hidden pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son was very happy with this product , thanks

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
JosephD
from Bishop, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son was very happy with this product, thank you, it met all his expectations
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Tall Sizes

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Annliz
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is 6'4" tall and very skinny. Pants are so very hard to find for him. I love that Eastbay offers these track style pants in smaller waist sizes and long lengths. These pants are extra long. My son loves the warm fleece like material inside and the stylish track style pant on the outside. I have purchased the charcoal gray, black with red stripe and navy blue. All are great quality with a great price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, tall size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
JustFit2
from Pflugerville TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Excellent fit and just as I imagined the warmth in this chilly Texas weather.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice quality, but to tight.

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
RLBX63
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I did like these fleece pants the only thing is I like them to fit a little looser so I had to return them. the XXL on me fit like a XL so I will probably order a XXXL that should give me a good fit I'm 49 250lbs and 6'1 I consider myself athletic build.
Pros: stylish, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rundiddy
from Cincinnati
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great quality for a great price.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: no zipper on pant leg bottoms
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Pants - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
gopack
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my son who is 13 but is 6'1". Very satisfied.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>