Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's

This is what it is all about: The Eastbay Performance Fleece Hoodie W/ EVAPOR. This hoodie will soon be your go-to player with the usage of Eastbay's EVAPOR™ construction. EVAPOR™ wicks unwanted moisture away from your body to the surface where it can easily be evaporated, leaving you dry, comfortable and hungry for action. Curved performance flatlock seams create a durable training garment while the strategically placed mesh fleece panels on the under arm, shoulder and back of hood supply you with excellent breathability and ventilation. The front kangaroo pocket is classic, while the hidden zippered media/security pocket gives you an edge. 100% polyester fleece. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.306 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(36 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
30 out of 36(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 4 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Runs small

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bobg45
from Maquoketa, IA
Great hoodie, but size runs small.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
2small
from Nebraska
The sweatshirt was too small for the person that I bought it for, so I had to return it. Also, part of the reason for buying it was the hidden zipper pocket, which was too small to hold anything larger than an iPod nano.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice performance hoodie for the price

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Footballplaya
from Boise, id
Nice hoodie. Warm and good quality. Great bargain.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
eric
from NJ
It is a very good fitted hoodie. Not too loose, not too tight. And it runs true to size. Its not great for cold weather, it is however great for those cool spring/autumn mornings and nights. The ventilation is nice so you don't overheat. The cuffs are snug but not tight or uncomfortable. The fabric is light and feels really nice. I couldn't be happier with this hoodie
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not for me

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
178Ball
from Bay Area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
It's okay, but not what I was expecting. For me the cut and fit was not quite right.
Pros: durable
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is very comfortable. Love it

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Djjmj68
from Douglasville Georgia.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I would certainly recommend this hoodie to anyone.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super comfy

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
TrueJoy
from Iron Mountain, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought this sweatshirt for my fiance, he loves it and wears it all the time. He said it is really comfortable and you can't beat the price!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
amylynn
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are great---similar to Under Armour, but a lot better price! My boys loved them!
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
rokrok60
from Milwaukee,WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Wears & feels just as good as higher priced Nike,adidas,etc.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good fit, lots of colors to choose from
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
justshell
from san diego
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great quality at a great price
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceeded expectations

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
CoachHigg
from Albion
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was impressed with the sweatshirt. My team will like them.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweatshirt

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
VtEastbay
from Vermont
I purchased this product for:myself
Awesome hoody! Just like name brands at fraction of the price. Would really like it if Eastbay looked into producing a version with full zipper.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fit

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
heybutte
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Overall a nice hoodie for the price.
Pros: cool colors, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves it!

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nichcin
from Anadarko, OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves it and I like the price!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

wrong description

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
onlineshopper2134
from alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This is a polyester hoodie, not a fleece hoodie as advertised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just what i wanted

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
miamiman
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
hoodie was exactly what I ordered. it arrived when I was told it would. I am very satisfied with the product.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

well made, comfortable. Sized accurately

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
CanadaMike
from Ottawa Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got 2 of these while on sale. Super fast shipping, and they turned out to be as good as described. Good quality and value. Washed it a few times already, and there's been no change. very comfortable. I like the mini zipper pocket for keys or money.
Pros: doesn't shrink, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Size chart is not accurate

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
TranquilAtBest
from Costa Mesa, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good quality item, but the size chart is not accurate. This is definitely a relaxed fitting hoody. I ordered two XLs that were huge on me (5'10" 185 42" chest 33" waist, athletic build with broad shoulders). However, if you like a baggy fit, by all means follow the size chart. Otherwise, order down at least one size.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it. Affordable...

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
aboat11
from Yonkers, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Quality is same as name brand
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Gillette, Wyoming
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This hoodie is well made. It washes great. No complaints at all.
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>